Murtaugh School Board Info

Recent Files

  • Minutes - June 12, 2017 exe.doc.pdf   49k - Jun 27, 2017, 7:35 AM by Lori Holland (v2)
  • Minutes - June 12, 2017.pdf   140k - Jun 27, 2017, 7:34 AM by Lori Holland (v2)
  • Minutes - May 8, 2017.pdf   138k - May 9, 2017, 1:32 PM by Lori Holland (v2)
  • Minutes - April 10, 2017.pdf   136k - Apr 12, 2017, 10:53 AM by Lori Holland (v2)
  • Minutes - March 13, 2017 exe.pdf   49k - Mar 15, 2017, 2:19 PM by Lori Holland (v2)
Showing 5 files from page School Board Minutes.




Showing 7 items
NamePhoneEmailTitle
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NamePhoneEmailTitle
Capps, Michele 208-432-5233 supt@murtaugh.k12.id.us Superintendent/Elementary Principal 
Lori Holland 208.432.5451 clerk@murtaugh.k12.id.us District Clerk 
Andersen, Eric 208-731-5219 eric.andersen@murtaugh.k12.id.us Trustee Zone 2  
Stanger, Matt 316-0766 matt.stanger@murtaugh.k12.id.us Trustee Zone 1  
Dimond, Justin 316-0950 justin.dimond@murtaugh.k12.id.us Trustee Zone 3 
Roseborough, Dayn 208-432-6030 dayn.roseborough@murtaugh.k12.id.us Vice-Chair Zone 4 
Tolman, Stuart 208-432-5464 stuart.tolman@murtaugh.k12.id.us Board Chairman Zone 5 
Showing 7 items