Academic Departments

Department  Chair/Director 
Art  Wes Franklin 
English  Deb Pinkham, Barry Mothes 
Modern and Classical Languages  Grace Leavitt 
Guidance  Melissa Fowler 
Health  Denise Allen 
History  Andy Tureff, Glenn Tracey  
Industrial Technology  Kelvin Hasch 
Learning Center  Donna Damon, James Lasher 
Library  Heather Perkinson 
Life Skills  Beth Richardson 
Mathematics  Esther Coyle, Farah Alley
Music  Kevin Rollins 
Physical Education  Denise Allen, Kelvin Hasch 
Science  Bob O'Neill, Brian Blum, Jan Treadwell 
Social Services Peter Scott, Tiffany McPhetres 
Special Education  Maureen Holland 
Small Learning Community  A Team Teaching experience available to freshmen