MSAD #49 School Board Directors

Sub Committee Meetings



If you have any questions regarding sub committee meetings, please contact the Chair, Steve Grenier (pmi@uninets.net)
Next Board Meeting:  

June 12 at 7:00 pm at the Lawrence Junior High School

For a list of upcoming meetings, click here

Albion:
Katrina Dumont
Steven Grenier, Chair
207-649-3532
207-437-2737
dumontx6@gmail.com
pmi@uninets.net
Benton:
Harry Fitzpatrick
Ron Liberty
207-453-7738
207-314-4996
fitzpatb52h@myfairpoint.net
sfcliberty@gmail.com
Clinton:
Neal Caverly
Robert Clark
Marie Strout
207-453-6520
207-692-2428
207-692-7006
ncaverly@roadrunner.com
pclark47@roadrunner.com
mstrout714@gmail.com 
Fairfield:
Danielle Boutin
Andrew Carlton
Stewart Kinley
Arel Spaulding
Shelley Rudnicki, Vice Chair
Sherry Tompkins
207-660-1395
207-649-3243
207-453-9025
207-453-8012
207-314-6898
207-453-9822
dpboutin91606@gmail.com
andrew.carlton1980@gmail.com
fskinley@gmail.com
arel.spaulding@yahoo.com
shellrud@myfairpoint.net
sherrytompkins86@gmail.com












AGENDAS                       MINUTES  Minutes are not published until approved at a following meeting,
                                                       therefore the Minutes posted will not appear to correspond with Agendas posted.