Technology‎ > ‎

Technology Committee

The Technology Plan for MSAD 41 is attached below.

Committee members include:
Michael Wright, Superintendent
Kelley Weiss, Assistant Superintendent
Dan Ross, Penquis Valley Principal
Carol Smith, Brownville Elementary Principal
Kristina Dumond, Milo Elementary Principal
George Morse, Penquis Valley IT
Gary Page, Elementary Schools IT
Lynn Gerrish, Certified Technology Integrationist and Teacher, MARTL

Technology components

Lynn Gerrish,
Sep 16, 2016, 8:27 AM
Lynn Gerrish,
Aug 25, 2011, 7:26 PM