Elected Officials

Minneapolis Mayor
Office: 331 City Hall, Minneapolis, MN 55415
       
       
Mayor R.T. Rybak 612-673-2100 mayor@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Minneapolis City Council
Office: 307 City Hall, Minneapolis, MN 55415, 612-673-2200
Ward 1 Kevin Reich 612-673-2201 kevin.reich@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 2 Cam Gordon 612-673-2202
Ward 3 Diane Hofstede 612-673-2203 diane.hofstede@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 4 Barbara Johnson 612-673-2204 barbara.johnson@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 5 Don Samuels 612-673-2205 don.samuels@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 6 Robert Lilligren 612-673-2206 robert.lilligren@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 7 Lisa Goodman 612-673-2207 lisa.goodman@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 8 Elizabeth Glidden 612-673-2208 elizabeth.glidden@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 9 Gary Schiff 612-673-2209 gary.schiff@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 10 Meg Tuthill 612-673-2210 meg.tuthill@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 11 John Quincy 612-673-2211 john.quincy@ci.minneapolis.mn.us
Ward 12 Sandy Colvin Roy 612-673-2212 Contact Form
Ward 13 Betsy Hodges 612-673-2213 Contact Form

Minneapolis Park & Recreation Board 
2117 West River Rd, Minneapolis, MN 55411, 612-230-6400
At Large John Erwin 612-230-6443 #7
At Large M. Annie Young 612-230-6443 #9  ayoung@minneapolisparks.org
At Large Bob Fine 612-230-6443 #8 bfine@minneapolisparks.org
Dist. 1 Liz Wielinski 612-230-6443 #1
Dist. 2 Jon Olson 612-230-6443 #2  jolson@minneapolisparks.org
Dist. 3 Scott Vreeland 612-230-6443 #3 svreeland@minneapolisparks.org
Dist. 4 Anita Tabb 612-230-6443 #4 atabb@minneapolisparks.org
Dist. 5 Carol A. Kummer 612-230-6443 #5 ckummer@minneapolisparks.org
Dist. 6 Brad Bourn
612-230-6443 #6 bbourn@minneapolisparks.org

Minnneapolis Board of Estimate & Taxation
At Large Carol Becker 612-722-4288 mplswonk@gmail.com
At Large David Wheeler
612-730-6112 dwheeler@visi.com

Minneapolis School Board 
807 NE Broadway, Minneapolis, MN 55413-2398, 612-668-0000
At Large Carla Bates 612-964-0310 carla.bates@mpls.k12.mn.us
At Large Jill Davis 612-310-0199 jill.davis@mpls.k12.mn.us
At Large Lydia Lee 612-824-0893 Lydia.Lee@mpls.k12.mn.us
At Large Richard Mammen 612-382-1597 Richard.Mammen@mpls.k12.mn.us
At Large Rebecca Gagnon 612-382-1386 Rebecca.Gagnon@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dist. 1 Jenny Arneson 612-382-0734 Jenny.Arneson@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dist. 3 Hussein Samatar 612-382-2705 Hussein.Samatar@mpls.k12.mn.us
Dist. 5 Alberto Monserrate 612-382-4045 Alberto.Monserrate@mpls.k12.mn.us