Voting Regions‎ > ‎

Eastern Region 1

RRO - Ruth Angell
ARRO - Jean Champagne
Phone: 306-821-1627
1700 Wigwan Drive, Denare Beach

Voting Locations & Dates

RRO Office
May 12 - 19
10am to 2pm and 4pm to 6pm (Closed on Sunday)
May 20
12pm to 7pm
1700 Wigwan Dr.
Denare Beach
Veteran's Hall
Cumberland House

May 20
May 27
9am to 7pm
Veteran's Hall
Cumberland House
Prospector Inn
225 Creighton Ave.
Lac Hall
Pelican Narrows
Gary Morin Memorial Hall
Sandy Bay

Click to enlarge/download map
Official Candidates


President Vice-President
Bruce C. Flamont Darren Deschambeault
Steve Fraser Cheryl Fiddler-Agren-Reed
Karen Anne LaRocque  Louis G. Gardiner
Charlene Lavallee Miranda Moran 
Lorna Docken Ledoux Gerald Morin 
Alex Laurent Maurice Wayne Whitford
Dale McAuley  
Glen Hector McCallum   
Mike Tanton  

Secretary Treasurer
Tammy Louise Mah-Fiddler May Henderson
Lisa McCallum  Roxanne Marie Kennedy
Ashley Norton  Mary Ann Morin

Regional Representative

Ryan Lee Carriere  (Acclaimed)