Member Directory


Showing 30 items
NameCompanyAddressEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameCompanyAddressEmail
Brenda Nash 3D Couriers 49673 211th Ave, Elysian, MN 56028 rampage8203@frontiernet.net 
Bryan Klassen Double Time Process 19889 Sunny Lane, Starbuck, MN 56381 doubletimeprocess@gmail.com 
Christine Heuer Legal Process of Minnesota 211 Douglas Drive, Glencoe, MN 55336 info@legalprocessmn.com 
Chuck Connell Independent Process Service P.O. Box 506, Princeton, MN 55371 chuck@independentprocessservice.com 
*Daniel Walker Premier Security 111 South Broadway #304, Rochester, MN 55904 d.walker@premiersecurityinc.org 
David Akerson Range Process Service 1130 Lagoon Road, Tower, MN 55790 aker@frontiernet.net 
David Cofman Lawgistic Partners 1000 Boone Ave N. #100, Golden Valley, MN 55427 davidc@lawgisticpartners.com 
Gerald Bahnemann KMB Delivery Services 2240 Cloman Way E., Inver Grove Heights, MN 55076 kmbdeliveryservices@gmail.com 
*Jacob Hughes Premier Security 111 South Broadway #304, Rochester, MN 55904 j.hughes@premiersecurityinc.org 
James Dixon Spartan Legal Process 808 Carmichael Road #103, Hudson, WI 54016 admin@spartanlegalprocess.com 
Jeff Budde Metro Legal Services 330 2nd Ave S #150, Minneapolis, MN 55401 jbudde@metrolegal.com 
Jerry Cziok Lawgistic Partners 1000 Boone Ave N. #100, Golden Valley, MN 55427 j.cziok@lawgisticpartners.com 
Jim Sutcliffe Midwest Legal Network P.O. Box 16612, Minneapolis, MN 55416 chase@bhi.com 
John Levesque Metro Legal Services 330 2nd Ave S #150, Minneapolis, MN 55401 jlevesque@metrolegal.com 
Jon Hennings - Associate Member Franklin Investigations P.O. Box 9071, Fargo, ND 58106 jon@franklininvestigations.net 
Marcia Ranum Special Delivery Process Servers 1202 Birch Hill Drive, Albert Lea, MN 56007 sdpservers@gmail.com 
Mark Hedner West Central Process 511 East 2nd Street, Starbuck, MN 56381 rosieh@hcinet.net 
Mark Roubik Advanced Private Investigations 2107 Main Street, La Crosse, WI 54601 apimark@charter.net 
Michael Dann Two Rivers Civil Process P.O. Box 114, Montevideo, MN 56265 dannclan2009@live.com 
*Mike Hirman S&M Civil Process 62765 CSAH 11, Litchfield, MN 55355 smhirman@gmail.com 
Paul Shober Advanced Private Investigations 2604 E. Superior Street, Duluth, MN 55816 apipaul@aol.com 
Peter Schaps Minnesota Legal Process 5690 360th Street, North Branch, MN 55056 peter@schaps.com 
Richard Hansen Hansen Civil Process 2209 White Oak Drive, North Mankato, MN 56003 hansencivilprocess@gmail.com 
Richard Hoffman Richard Hoffman P.O. Box 205, Windom, MN 56101 rich260@hotmail.com 
*Richard Thissen Richard Thissen 642 2nd Street, Kenyon, MN 55946 dickthissen@hotmail.com 
Ryan Buhl Midwest Legal 400 Sibley Street #160, St. Paul, MN 55101 info@midwestlegal.net 
Scott Gray Metro Legal Services 330 2nd Ave S #150, Minneapolis, MN 55401 sgray@metrolegal.com  
*Stefan Salmonson PROtective Services 209 East Maple Avenue, Suite 5, Mora, MN 55051 stefan@protectiveservicesinc.net 
Thomas Lindrud Legal Process Services 3936 Highway 52 N #205, Rochester, MN 55901 tlindrud@hotmail.com  
*Troy Thoennes Pro Legal Support Services 7800 Metro Parkway #300, Bloomington, MN 55425 prolegalmn@gmail.com 
Showing 30 items
Comments