USAT SE Council

Southeast Regional Council Contact List

 

Name

Position

E-mail



Mike Lenhart Regional Chairman mlenhart@getting2tri.org Georgia
Richard Anton Vice Chairman sugna7@gmail.com Tennessee
Doug Simpson  Treasurer tri.doug@hotmail.com  Georgia
Charles Kaelin Secretary charles@usat-se.org  Tennessee
Kathleen Johnston Council Member/Regional Athlete Development Coordinatorks_johnston@hotmail.com Tennessee
Matthew Bonvicin Council Member matt@usat-se.org  Alabama
Lesley Brainard Council Member (special appointee for 2011) lesley.brainard@yahoo.com  Tennessee
Julia Buerger Council Member (special appointee for 2011) julia.buerger@newellco.com
 Georgia
Chuck Dunlop Council Member cdunlop3@gmail.com  Georgia
Ella Dunn Council Member (special appointee for 2011) ella@usat-se.org
 Tennessee
Jim Rainey Council Member jim@gamultisports.com  Georgia
David Aurich Southeast Collegiate Triathlon Conference (SECTC) Chair dmaurich@crimson.ua.edu
 Alabama
Andrew Shanks Collegiate Commission Representative shanks@enduranceconcepts.com
Georgia
Ryan Whitley Regional Administrative Assistant admin@usat-se.org Georgia    
    
 Jim Boyland Council Member (beginning Jan 1, 2012)  Georgia
 Julia Buerger         Council Member (beginning Jan 1, 2012)  Georgia
 Frank Pittman             Council Member (beginning Jan 1, 2012)  Georgia