Welcome to the home page for the Mathematics Department at Milford Haven School.  Here you will find links to all the courses we run.

Current Staff
Ms J Jones  M6 - Curriculum Leader of Mathematics and Numeracy
Mr S McCarthy M8 - Second in Mathematics Department
Mrs E Kedward M2 - Assistant Headteacher and Child Protection Officer
Mr L Clark M1
Mr D Elliott M3
Mr M Edwards M4 
Mr A Dickinson M2
Miss K Martin M7

School Closure Work
In the event that the school is closed for any reason including the weather e.g. snow, please click here for work

Important Dates

Maths Department Calendar

MHS Maths Twitter