• Welcome to the home of the Maroa-Forsyth Trojan Football Team
Okaw Valley Champions
05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13
Sangamo Champions
State Runner-up
81, 83, 09, 10, 14, 16
  • State Champions
    06, 12
    2012 Class 1A State Champions
    2006 2A State Champions
    • Current Trojan Alumni College Football Players
      Curt Beckman - Butler
    • Justin Mikeworth - Truman St.
      Arber Emroski - Truman St.
    • Drew Fredericksen - Gustavus Adolphus College
      Jordan Bond - Georgetown College
      • Jack Hockaday - Iowa
        • Brandon Owens- Olivet Nazarene
          Jaxson Nelson- St. Ambrose
          Wes Livingood- St. Ambrose
        • The Trojans finished the season 12-2 with a state runner-up trophy.  The Trojan offense was led by senior QB Tyler Ray, senior RB Jaxson Nelson, junior RB Deondre Gregory, senior WR Grant Weis, and a very senior dominated offensive line.  The Trojans defense was led by senior LB Wes Livingood, senior DL Luke Hoback, and senior DB Jaxson Nelson.  The Trojan defense had several two and three year starters that included senior Conner Aielts, all-state senior LB Austin Walker, and all-state senior LB Logan Allsup.
        • YouTube Video