Home‎ > ‎

Metter Elementary School

Education Foundation awards $800 to Lego League

 The First Lego League and Jr. First Lego League students and coaches have received an $800 grant from the Candler County Foundation for Public Education. The proceeds will be used to support competition-related expenses and additional Legos. Front row, l-r: Atticus Lanier; Adysan Longgrear; Brooks Longgrear; Jay Ulmer; Brenn Kessler. Middle row: DJ Redding; Natalie Carter; Isela Reyes; Kaliq Collins; Hadan Riggs; Zoey Sikes; Kylie Aldrich. Back row: Chuck Clark; Miranda Thigpen; Miranda Rigdon.