Meet the Teachers!

Jolie Kreuser
kreuserj@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130 
Room 107
Math and Science


Brenda Schmidt
schmidtb@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130
Room 105
RLA and Social Studies


Heidi Jones
jonesh@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130
Room 103
Math and Social Studies 


Janine Stolpa
stolpaj@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130 
Room 104
RLA and Science

Corinne Meissner
meissnerc@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130 x2010 
Room 106
RLA and Gifted and Talented

Joanne Kubisch
kubischj1@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130 x 2006
Room 121
5th and 6th Grade Math


Holly Zimmermann
zimmermannh@merton.k12.wi.us
Phone: 262-538-1130  x2030
Room 108
Case Manager and Co-Teacher


Time

Class

8:40-8:55

Homeroom

8:55-9:40

Science or Social Studies

9:45-10:30

Specials

10:35-12:18

Reader/Writers Workshop or Math

12:18-12:53

Lunch

12:56-2:39

Reader/Writers Workshop or Math

2:42-3:12

Band/Choir/SH

3:15-3:55

Science or Social Studies