Welcome back to campus! Join us for a chapter social on September 15, 2014, from 3:30 to 5:00 in Sullivan Hall 106. Light refreshments will be served!

We bestowed the seventh Thomas P. Hogan Award on April 30, 2014. This year's recipient was Raymond P. Dorney (Sociology). Read more or click the picture for the Flickr album.



Four members of the chapter visited the University of Southern Maine on Feb. 28. Click here for more information. (3/4/15)

The chapter has endorsed the AAUP Centennial Declaration. (1/27/15)

Michael DeCesare (Sociology) has been appointed to the AAUP's Committee on College and University Governance. Earlier this year, he was also appointed to the Governing Board of the Academic Freedom Fund. (8/20/14)

Congratulations to Raymond P. Dorney (Sociology) on receiving the seventh Thomas P. Hogan Award! (5/1/14)