Home

Welcome to the Official Page of
 
Menlo College Student Government Association
Student Government Members
______________
Office Number:
(650) 543-3854

Joel Veloni
President
__________
Camyar Meshkaty
Executive 
Vice President
contact: camyar.meshkaty@menlo.edu

___________
Jesse Mumford
Director of Programming
contact: 
___________
Terrah Yevilov
Director of Finance
___________
Jessi Shepardson
External Affairs Coordinator
___________
N/A
Internal Affairs 
Coordinator
contact: N/A
___________
Jason Charbonneau
Public Relations Coordinator    
___________
Drew Nyberg
Resident Representative
___________
Haley Heryford
Student Involvement Coordinator
contact: haley.heryford@menlo.edu
___________
Vicky Schultz
Day Student Representative
contact: victoria.schultz@menlo.edu
___________
Carlie Belmodis
Senior Class President
contact: carlie.belmodis@menlo.edu
___________
Nicole Larson
Junior Class President
___________
Jessica Rossi
Sophomore Class President
___________
N/A
Freshman Class President
contact: N/A
___________
ADVISORS:
-Jessie Guilliot
-Adam Montez

 

  • Here, you will find important forms for your club, event, as well as other useful information.

Upcoming Events for Spring 2013

Tuesday, August 20: All Student Dinner & Tavern Grand Opening
Wednesday, August 21: First Day of Class & Vendor Fair with Day Student Lunch
Sunday, August 25: Festival of Colors Carnival
Thursday, August 29:  Tavern Night
Friday, August 30: Club Packets Due
Monday, September 2: Labor Day
Wednesday, September 4: Day Student Lunch (catered) & Club Fair
Thursday, September 5:
Club Interviews
Friday, September 6: Club Interviews
Thursday, September 12: Powder Puff Footbal & Tavern Night
Saturday, September 14: Homecoming Football Game & Dance






For more information, email mcsga@menlo.edu or contact any Student Government member on campus.
Subpages (1): Forms/Documents