Memphis High School National Honor Society

Members of the Memphis High School Chapter of the National Honor Society are recognized for their dedication to scholarship, service in the community, character demonstrated through actions, and ability to lead others! As these students continue through high school they will have offered countless hours of help in our school and community. Organizations such as Adopt-A-Highway, the Red Cross, and Memphis Community Schools have received our support. 

How do you become a member?

Sophomore, or Junior year students must have obtained a 3.5 GPA to qualify and then pass the Character Evaluation with a very high average rating in order to become a member.  Induction to National Honor Society will be after the second marking period. All members are required to complete 8 hours of community service per semester.


2016 - 2017 Officers
Quinn Pare'
Vice President  
Morgan Chaudry
Kaleigh Pare'
Angelina Pink

Current Members

Seniors: Katelin Burg, Morgan Chaudry, Michaline Dutkiewicz, Aidan Francis, Sierra Garcia, Madison Heft, Alexandria Iannucci, Arianna Lessard, Christopher Lieb, Alexander Lovell, Erik Lovell, Kaleigh Pare', Quinn Pare', Jonathan Peters, Angelina Pink, Madyson VanBuren, Caleb White, Kaitlyn Ziehm

Juniors:  Grace Cook, Kayla Coulter, Ryan Cunningham, Aidan Florka, Madison Gross, Robyn Heffner, Olivia Iannucci, Erika Kiehler, Rebecca Kiehler, Emily Landon, Faith Lemanski, Nicole Loehnis, Amber McKnight, Katie Ren, Archer Sagaske, Lauren Schmidt, Carter Spoutz, Dawson Stier, Noah Treutle, Brandon Webb

Newly Inducted Members

   "It is better to lead from behind and put others in front, especially when you celebrate victory when nice things occur.  You take the front line when there is danger.  Then people will appreciate your leadership."  - Nelson Mandela

Subpages (1): Induction