MDI Drama Staff


Current MDI Drama Staff (L to R): Casey Rush, Carlene Hirsch, Frank Bachman, Marilee Marchese, 
Chris Dougherty, and Grey Burkart.

______________________

Management and Tech Staff

        Casey Rush, MDI Drama Director - director@mdidrama.org

        Grey Burkart, Tech Director (Lighting and Sound) - td_lightsound@mdidrama.org

        Carlene Hirsch, Tech Director (Scenic Design) - td_scenic@mdidrama.org

        Marilee Marchese, Costume Director - kenmarilee@gmail.com

Production Directors

        Frank Bachman, Fall Musical Director, Spring Play Director - highst10b@gmail.org

        Chris Dougherty, Spring Play Director - cdougherty@mdirss.org

        Casey Rush, One-Act Play Director - director@mdidrama.org

Musical Staff

        Frank Bachman, Fall Musical Director - highst10b@gmail.org

        Tami Willis, Choreographer - twillis@mdirss.org

        Bronwyn Kortge, Vocal Director - bkortge@
mdirss.org

        Rebecca Edmondson, Pit Orchestra Director - redmondson@
mdirss.org


MDIHS Administration

          Matt Haney, Principal - mhaney@mdirss.org

          Bunky Dow, Student Activities Director, Facilities Coordinator - bdow@mdirss.org


______________________


MDI Drama Staff 2010-2011 Year-in-Review Meeting: (L-R) Mark Smith, Peter 
Miller, Chris Dougherty, Frank Bachman, Marilee Marchese and Casey Rush
Comments