PTO Business‎ > ‎What is the PTO?‎ > ‎

Who Are We?

We are…YOU! The PTO hopes that you will be involved and we have opportunities of all shapes and sizes to fit your talents and your time.

Co-Presidents - Jessica Primo and Stephanie Doolan

Vice President - Kerry Varley

Treasurer - Diane Gear

Secretary - Jeralyn DeHoyos

Communication/Web - Jessica Primo

Hawk Walk Coordinator - Erin Keene Crouse

Teacher Reps - Iris Mattia and Russ Cardin

Principal - Kelley Paradis