The Pacificon
Committee

P.O. Box 31372
Walnut Creek, CA 94598


If you have questions, concerns or comments about Pacificon,
please send a note to
info@pacificon.org
or call us at
(925) 288-1730.

The following people put in countless hours all year to bring you
the best amateur radio conference west of the Mississippi:

ARRL Pacific Division Director Jim Tiemstra
K6JAT k6jat@arrl.org
       
Pacificon Chair Misa Siemons
KJ6BUE chair@pacificon.org
 Pacificon Co-Chair
 Vicki Zumwalt  N6KLS  vendors@pacificon.org
 Pacificon Co-Chair Julie Mah
 WJ8MAH juliemah4@yahoo.com
    
Vice-Chair
Open


Secretary Cathi Walton
K2CJW

Treasurer Jim Siemons AF6PU
Antenna Seminar Dave Fannin
KK6DF
dfannin@sushisoft.com
Banquet Barry Isseks
K6ZA  
Brochure & Logo Design Pete Harris KE6ZIW
Committee Shirts Misa Siemons KJ6BUE
Forums Chair Ron Bunch W4FEK forums@pacificon.org
Frequency Coordination Open

Hospitality Ruth Miller
KE6VOO

Hospitality Co-Chair
Beverly Heathorn    
Hotel Liaison
Mike Patterson
N6JGA info@Pacificon.org
License Testing Larry Loomer KI6LNB laryloomer@yahoo.com
Kit Building
Steve Rogge
Will Dickson
K6XZ
B6YGJ
 
Marketing Open

One Day Class Coordinator Pete Harris KE6ZIW PacificonLicenseClass@pacificon.org
Photographer Pete Harris KE6ZIW
Prizes Lauren Styles WA6CIE
Program Design Jim Brunk N6BHX editor@pacificon.org
QRP Activities
Doug Hendricks  KI6DS  KI6DS1@gmail.com
Registration Tom Deeble
Debbie Deeble
KA6SIP
Registration@pacificon.org
Scouting Liaison
Dave Shaw
WB6WT  wb6wtm@arrl.net
Security Janice Fujii KG6VTD
Security Co-Chair John Parks W6JPP
Special Events Station Mikko Saannala AB6RF sestation@pacificon.org
Swap Meet Chair Livermore Amateur Radio Klub (LARK)


Talk-In Station Open


Technical Open


Vendor Coordinator
Vicki Zumwalt
N6KLS vendors@pacificon.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Will Dickson
WB6YGJ
 
Website Admin Mike Patterson N6JGA info@Pacificon.org
Wouff Hong Lauren Styles WA6CIE
Youth Education Steve Rogge K6XZ