Home‎ > ‎

Physical Exams

As per N.J.A.C. 6A:16:

Each school district shall notify parents through its website or other means about the importance of obtaining subsequent medical examinations of the student at least once during each developmental stage: at early childhood (preschool through grade three), pre-adolescence (grade four through six), and adolescence (grade seven through 12).

Crystal Quaglio,
Jun 23, 2017, 5:34 AM