Season 2

Season 2 of Friday Afternoon Previously Recorded began at the start of the second semester of the 2011-2012 school year at May-Port CG High School.  With the new season, came new students into the multimedia class.  The second season of F.A.P.R. consisted of the following students:
Peter Arnegard
Brett Bachmeier
Jordan Braaten
Matthew Eastman
Drew Harpestad
Lance Johnson
Quentin Leonard
Dayna Meshefski
Briannah Pierce
Ryan Morris
Trevor O'Brien
Kelly Satrom
Austin Shuck
Ryan Ust
Zach Wentz