Event of the Year: Dancing with Our Stars, January 30

posted Nov 30, 2015, 9:43 AM by Kevin Lyons

Dancing with Our Stars 

The event of the season is coming!  Masconomet Education Foundation’s Dancing With Our Stars will take place Saturday, Jan. 30, at Diburro’s in Haverhill, and you don’t want to miss it!  This year’s dancers represent all three towns: Beth Aylmer, Juliana Capillo. Chip Goudreau, Mike Linehan, Grid Losee, Jamie Luce, Dawn Seymour, Jon Sorenson, Jamie Tveter, and MEF’s own Gail Kroll, plus special acts by John McMahon, Dennis Marks, Bruce Richardson, Jack Crowley, and Tom Cass.  The website opens Dec. 1; last year’s event sold out, so buy your tickets now!  

 Seating falls into three tiers this year: VIP $75, Premium $60, or Classic $50.  Tables will be assigned at time of purchase; the sooner you buy, the closer your table will be to the dancers (within your tier).  To be seated together, tickets must be purchased in the same transaction.

To purchase tickets or to vote for your favorite dancers, visit http://masconometeducationfoundation.org/dwts.  And don’t forget, all funds raised will support the new STEM lab at Masco.  So vote early and vote often, and build that lab for our kids!