School Contacts

Listed below is the contact information for all twelve of our program sites.

School: This is the name of the school where the 21st CCLC site is located
School Phone: This is the phone number for the school.
Coordinator Name: This is the name of the site coordinator at that particular 21st CCLC sites
21st CCLC Phone: This is the phone number specifically for the 21st CCLC program at that particular site
Email: This is the email address for the site coordinator
Showing 12 items
SchoolSchool PhoneCoordinator Name21st CCLC PhoneEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
SchoolSchool PhoneCoordinator Name21st CCLC PhoneEmail
Bakersville 603 624-6312 Kayla Chase 603-396-4865 kchase@mansd.org 
Beech 603 624-6314  Norma Gonzalez 603-591-4078 ngonzalez@mansd.org 
Gossler Park 603 624-6327 Jessica Ireland 603-591-4357 jireland@mansd.org 
Hallsville 603 624-6332 Laura Selden 603-624-6332 x.16 lselden@mansd.org 
Hillside MS 603 624-6352 Craig Houston 603-624-6352 x.28 chouston@mansd.org 
McDonough 603 624-6373 Kaleigh Duguie 603-396-6801 kduguie@mansd.org 
McLaughlin MS 603 628-6247 Jacob Garland 603-591-3167 jgarland@mansd.org 
Northwest 603 624-6321 Daniel Concannon 603-591-4146 dconcannon@mansd.org 
Parker-Varney 603 624-6338 Sarah Niazi 624-6338 X1123 sniazi@mansd.org 
Parkside MS 603 624-6356 Alex Proulx 603-624-6356 x.39 alexandreaproulx@mansd.org 
Southside MS 603 624-6359 Ann Marie Hetzel 603-624-6359 x.22 amhetzel@mansd.org 
Wilson 603 624-6350 Jamie Suarez 603-591-2666 jsuarez@mansd.org 
Showing 12 items