Social Studies

For all 1000 series VM numbers, please dial the extension directly.
For all 2000 series VM numbers, please dial 0 for the switchboard and indicate the voice mailbox you wish to reach.


TEACHER NAME VOICE MAIL E-MAIL ADDRESS
Ayer, Karen E. 2204 kayer@mansd.org
Bailey, David E. 2281 debailey@mansd.org
Fuller, Robert W. 2241 rfuller@mansd.org
Giorgio, Gregory (Distance Learning) @ Central HS ggiorgio@mansd.org
Gocklin, David V. 2274 dgocklin@mansd.org
Lessieur, Creig S. 2263 clessieur@mansd.org
Lynch, Thomas J. 2265 tlynch@mansd.org
 Marandos, Tara
  tmarandos@mansd.org
McDonough, Kyle M. 2266 kmcdonough@mansd.org
Nice, Ruth A. 2212 rnice@mansd.org
Paige, Jason R. 2280 jpaige@mansd.org
Proulx, Diane L. 2285 diproulx@mansd.org
Schulte, Molly A. 2257 mschulte@mansd.org