Staff Directory OLD

Please contact our main office: Phone  (603)624-6327 Fax (603) 624-6392

Click "Sort" at the top of a column to sort alphabetically or by role.

Showing 74 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adhikari, Khagendra "Ken" Day Porter   
Anagnos, Jill Cafeteria gosslercaf@mansd.org  
Basnet, Kamal Community Health Worker   
Bitzkowski, Olga Nurse obitzkowski@mansd.org  
Boucher, Elizabeth Title I Certified Instructor eboucher@mansd.org  
Boutilier, Jeanne Learning Disabilities jboutilier@mansd.org  
Camire, Helen Administrative Assistant hcamire@mansd.org  
Carpenter, Jonathan Grade 4 jcarpenter@mansd.org Mr. Carpenter's 4th Grade Class 
Carraher, Katie Title 1 Certified Instructor kcarraher@mansd.org  
Clark, Kathleen Special Needs (3-5) kclark@mansd.org  
Coburn, Tammy Paraprofessional tcoburn@mansd.org  
Connare, Ellen Paraprofessional econnare@mansd.org  
Coole, Lindsey Paraprofessional lcoole@mansd.org  
Costa, Colleen Title 1 Certified Instructor ccosta@mansd.org  
DeAmicis, Beth Guidance Counselor bdeamicis@mansd.org  
Donovan, Kate Social Worker katedonovan@mansd.org  
Doyon-Delisle, Denise Paraprofessional   
Duval, Theresa Title 1 Certified Instructor tduval@mansd.org  
Fischer, Barbara Paraprofessional bfischer@mansd.org  
Fournier, Ashley Art afournier@mansd.org Art Class! 
Gainey, Jennifer  Certified Instructor jgainey@mansd.org  
Gaumont, Jill Emotional Behavioral Specialist jgaumont@mansd.org  
Gehris, Stacey Grade 1 sgehris@mansd.org  
Golden, Michele District Math Specialist mgolden@mansd.org  
Guillemette, Sarah Certified Instructor sguillemette@mansd.org  
Hartley, Jennifer Kindergarten jhartley@mansd.org  
Hunt, Joy Grade 4 jhunt@mansd.org  
Ireland, Jessica 21st Century Afterschool Program jireland@mansd.org  
Kenney, Brian Physical Education bkenney@mansd.org  
Kereage, Aimee Family Success Coordinator   
Kilrain, Erin Math Intervention ekilrain@mansd.org  
LaRocca, Mary Health mlarocca@mansd.org  
Levesque, Cheryl Cafeteria   
Lovejoy, Audra English Learners alovejoy@mansd.org  
MacKechnie, Dawn Special Needs (K-2) dmackechnie@mansd.org  
Manchanda, Aparajita Paraprofessional amanchanda@mansd.org  
Masson, Donna Paraprofessional dmasson@mansd.org  
Messuri, Danielle Nurse dmessuri@mansd.org  
Miller, Debra Grade 5 dmiller@mansd.org  
Moran, Donna Psychologist dmoran@mansd.org  
Moreau, Deborah Library Media Specialist dmoreau@mansd.org  
Motowylak, Marilyn Paraprofessional mmotowylak@mansd.org  
Ogle, Shawni Paraprofessional sogle@mansd.org  
O'Leary, Margaret Grade 3 margaretoleary@mansd.org  
Paquin, Jennifer Kindergarten jwheeler@mansd.org  
Petz, Katie Title 1 Certified Instructor kpetz@mansd.org  
Pliakos, Artie Paraprofessional apliakos@mansd.org  
Roberts, Brittany Grade 1 broberts@mansd.org  
Roukey, Megan Health mroukey@mansd.org  
Rousseau, Amy Paraprofessional arousseau@mansd.org  
Roy, Chelsea Grade 1 croy@mansd.org  
Savoy, Katherine Paraprofessional ksavoy@mansd.org  
Schnick, Marie Grade 4 mschnick@mansd.org  
Schnick, Natalie Music nschnick@mansd.org  
Schou, Patricia Grade 2 pschou@mansd.org  
Severn, Marla Mental Health Worker   
Sheedy-Morris, Maureen Reading Supervisor msheedymorris@mansd.org  
Simpson, Stephanie Grade 2 ssimpson@mansd.org  
Smith, Chelsie Title 1 Certified Instructor   
Tappin, Mandi Assistant Principal mtappin@mansd.org  
Tellier, Sherry Health stellier@mansd.org  
Tendler, Emily Paraprofessional etendler@mansd.org  
Tilton, Jamie Grade 5 jtilton@mansd.org  
Tinkham, Kimberly Kindergarten ktinkham@mansd.org  
Troy, Judy Grade 2 jtroy@mansd.org  
Upham, Lori Principal lupham@mansd.org  
Vaillancourt, Natasha Learning Disabilities nvaillancourt@mansd.org  
Vallieres, Joan Occupational Therapist jvallieres@mansd.org  
Villeneuve, Amy Grade 1 avilleneuve@mansd.org  
Whitmore, Linda Grade 3 lwhitmore@mansd.org  
Willette, Mallory Grade 3 mwillette@mansd.org  
Woloski, Amy Kindergarten awoloski@mansd.org  
Woodring, Julianne Special Education jwoodring@mansd.org  
Young, Jennifer Speech Language Specialist jyoung@mansd.org  
Showing 74 items
Comments