Main Office

309days since
First Day of School

Staff Directory

Please contact our main office: Phone  (603)624-6327 Fax (603) 624-6392

Click "Sort" at the top of a column to sort alphabetically or by role.

Showing 73 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Camire, Helen Administrative Assistant hcamire@mansd.org   
Tappin, Mandi Assistant Principal mtappin@mansd.org   
Upham, Lori Principal lupham@mansd.org   
Demers, Beth Kindergarten bdemers@mansd.org   
Hartley, Jennifer Kindergarten jhartley@mansd.org   
Tinkham, Kimberly Kindergarten ktinkham@mansd.org   
Woloski, Amy Kindergarten awoloski@mansd.org   
Gehris, Stacey Grade 1 sgehris@mansd.org   
Maloney, Steffany Grade 1 smaloney@mansd.org   
Villeneuve, Amy Grade 1 avilleneuve@mansd.org   
Kilrain, Erin Grade 2 ekilrain@mansd.org   
Simpson, Stephanie Grade 2 ssimpson@mansd.org   
Troy, Judy Grade 2 jtroy@mansd.org   
Linscott, Mallory Grade 3 mlinscott@mansd.org   
O'Leary, Margaret Grade 3 margaretoleary@mansd.org   
Whitmore, Linda Grade 3 lwhitmore@mansd.org   
Miller, Debra Grade 4 dmiller@mansd.org   
Paquin, Jennifer Grade 4 jwheeler@mansd.org   
Schnick, Marie Grade 4 mschnick@mansd.org   
Record, Jeff Grade 5 jrecord@mansd.org   
Schou, Patricia Grade 5 pschou@mansd.org   
Fournier, Ashley Art afournier@mansd.org https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/gossler-art-class/  
Kenney, Brian Physical Education bkenney@mansd.org   
L'Italien, James Music jlitalien@mansd.org   
Moreau, Deborah Library Media Specialist dmoreau@mansd.org   
Roukey, Megan Health mroukey@mansd.org   
Sims, Andrew Health asims@mansd.org   
Tellier, Sherry Health stellier@mansd.org   
Boutilier, Jeanne Learning Disabilities jboutilier@mansd.org   
DeAmicis, Beth Guidance Counselor bdeamicis@mansd.org   
Gaumont, Jill EBD Teacher jgaumont@mansd.org   
Ireland, Jessica 21st Century Afterschool Program jireland@mansd.org   
Kolesar, Suprina Special Needs skolesar@mansd.org   
Lovejoy, Audra English Learners alovejoy@mansd.org   
Messinger, Kathleen Social Worker kmessinger@mansd.org   
Messuri, Danielle Nurse dmessuri@mansd.org   
Moran, Donna Psychologist dmoran@mansd.org   
Vallieres, Joan Occupational Therapist jvallieres@mansd.org   
Young, Jennifer Speech Language Specialist jyoung@mansd.org   
Zyla, Natasha Learning Disabilities nzyla@mansd.org   
Bisson, Christine Title I Certified Instructor cbisson@mansd.org   
Boucher, Elizabeth Title I Certified Instructor eboucher@mansd.org   
Carraher, Katie Title 1 Certified Instructor kcarraher@mansd.org   
Conway, Diane Title 1, Reading Supervisor dconway@mansd.org   
Costa, Colleen Title 1 Certified Instructor ccosta@mansd.org   
Golden, Michele Title 1, Math Intervention mgolden@mansd.org   
Reinhold, Karen Title 1 Certified Instructor kreinhold@mansd.org   
Roberts, Brittany Title I Certified Instructor broberts@mansd.org   
Turner, Birke Title I Certified Instructor bturner@mansd.org   
Bilodeau-Rousseau, Amy Paraprofessional arousseau@mansd.org   
Coburn, Tammy Paraprofessional tcoburn@mansd.org   
Connare, Ellen Paraprofessional econnare@mansd.org   
Coole, Lindsey Paraprofessional lcoole@mansd.org   
Fischer, Barbara Paraprofessional bfischer@mansd.org   
Manchanda, Aparajita Paraprofessional amanchanda@mansd.org   
Masson, Donna Paraprofessional dmasson@mansd.org   
Motowylak, Marilyn Paraprofessional mmotowylak@mansd.org   
Pliakos, Artie Paraprofessional apliakos@mansd.org   
Poulette, Rebecca Paraprofessional rpoulette@mansd.org   
Savoy, Kathy Paraprofessional ksavoy@mansd.org   
Tendler, Emily Paraprofessional etendler@mansd.org   
Balmforth, Kate City Year Program Manager kbalmforth@cityyear.org   
Boyd, Kira City Year Corps Member kboyd@cityyear.org   
Clark, Andy City Year Corps Member aclark3@cityyear.org   
Copeland, Mark City Year Corps Member mcopeland@cityyear.org   
Lorentsen, Julia City Year Corps Member jlorentsen@cityyear.org   
Merritt, Josh City Year Team Leader jmerritt@cityyear.org   
Swebilius, Maria City Year Corps Member mswebilius@cityyear.org   
Truman, Felicia City Year Corps Member ftruman@cityyear.org   
Anagnos, Jill Cafeteria gosslercaf@mansd.org   
Ascencio, Ana Night Porter    
Berard, Stephanie Cafeteria    
Khatiwada, Sandesh Day Porter    
Showing 73 items
Comments