Staff Directory

Please contact our main office: Phone  (603)624-6327 Fax (603) 624-6392

Click "Sort" at the top of a column to sort alphabetically or by role.

Showing 68 items
NameRoleEmailWeb
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameRoleEmailWeb
Adhikari, Khagendra "Ken" Day Porter   
Anagnos, Jill Cafeteria gosslercaf@mansd.org  
Ascencio, Ana Night Porter   
Boucher, Elizabeth Title I Certified Instructor eboucher@mansd.org  
Boutilier, Jeanne Learning Disabilities jboutilier@mansd.org  
Camire, Helen Administrative Assistant hcamire@mansd.org  
Carpenter, Jonathan Grade 5 jcarpenter@mansd.org  
Carraher, Katie Title 1 Certified Instructor kcarraher@mansd.org  
Coburn, Tammy Paraprofessional tcoburn@mansd.org  
Connare, Ellen Paraprofessional econnare@mansd.org  
Conway, Diane Title 1, Reading Supervisor dconway@mansd.org  
Coole, Lindsey Paraprofessional lcoole@mansd.org  
Costa, Colleen Title 1 Certified Instructor ccosta@mansd.org  
Cowette, Cathy Library media Specialist ccowette@mansd.org  
DeAmicis, Beth Guidance Counselor bdeamicis@mansd.org  
Donovan, Kate Social Worker katedonovan@mansd.org  
Fischer, Barbara Paraprofessional bfischer@mansd.org  
Fournier, Ashley Art afournier@mansd.org https://sites.google.com/a/mansd.org/gossler-art-class/ 
Gaumont, Jill Emotional Behavioral Specialist jgaumont@mansd.org  
Gehris, Stacey Grade 1 sgehris@mansd.org  
Girouard, Michele Special Education mgirouard@mansd.org  
Golden, Michele Title 1, Math Intervention mgolden@mansd.org  
Hartley, Jennifer Kindergarten jhartley@mansd.org  
Hunt, Joy Title I Certified Instructor jhunt@mansd.org  
Ireland, Jessica 21st Century Afterschool Program jireland@mansd.org  
Kenney, Brian Physical Education bkenney@mansd.org  
Kilrain, Erin Grade 2 ekilrain@mansd.org  
Kolesar, Suprina Special Education skolesar@mansd.org  
Linscott, Mallory Grade 3 mlinscott@mansd.org  
L'Italien, James Music jlitalien@mansd.org  
Lovejoy, Audra English Learners alovejoy@mansd.org  
Maloney, Steffany Grade 1 smaloney@mansd.org  
Manchanda, Aparajita Paraprofessional amanchanda@mansd.org  
Masson, Donna Paraprofessional dmasson@mansd.org  
Messuri, Danielle Nurse dmessuri@mansd.org  
Miller, Debra Grade 4 dmiller@mansd.org  
Moran, Donna Psychologist dmoran@mansd.org  
Moreau, Deborah Library Media Specialist dmoreau@mansd.org  
Motowylak, Marilyn Paraprofessional mmotowylak@mansd.org  
Nelson, Ian Music inelson@mansd.org  
O'Leary, Margaret Grade 3 margaretoleary@mansd.org  
Paquin, Jennifer Kindergarten jwheeler@mansd.org  
Pliakos, Artie Paraprofessional apliakos@mansd.org  
Reinhold, Karen Title 1 Certified Instructor kreinhold@mansd.org  
Roberts, Brittany Kindergarten for Jennifer Hartley (2014/15) broberts@mansd.org  
Roukey, Megan Health mroukey@mansd.org  
Rousseau, Amy Paraprofessional arousseau@mansd.org  
Roy, Chelsea Title I Certified Instructor croy@mansd.org  
Savoy, Katherine Paraprofessional ksavoy@mansd.org  
Schnick, Marie Grade 4 mschnick@mansd.org  
Schou, Patricia Grade 5 pschou@mansd.org  
Simpson, Stephanie Grade 2 ssimpson@mansd.org  
Sims, Andrew Health asims@mansd.org  
Tappin, Mandi Assistant Principal mtappin@mansd.org  
Tellier, Sherry Health stellier@mansd.org  
Tendler, Emily Paraprofessional etendler@mansd.org  
Tilton, Jamie Grade 5 jtilton@mansd.org  
Tinkham, Kimberly Kindergarten ktinkham@mansd.org  
Troy, Judy Grade 2 jtroy@mansd.org  
Turner, Birke Title 1 Certified Instructor bturner@mansd.org  
Upham, Lori Principal lupham@mansd.org  
Vaillancourt, Natasha Learning Disabilities nvaillancourt@mansd.org  
Vallieres, Joan Occupational Therapist jvallieres@mansd.org  
Villeneuve, Amy Grade 1 avilleneuve@mansd.org  
Whitmore, Linda Grade 3 lwhitmore@mansd.org  
Woloski, Amy Kindergarten awoloski@mansd.org  
Woodring, Julianne Special Education jwoodring@mansd.org  
Young, Jennifer Speech Language Specialist jyoung@mansd.org  
Showing 68 items
Comments