MIT‎ > ‎

2014 Teachers

In 2014 seven teachers from across the Manaiakalani schools were selected to form the Manaiakalani Innovative Teachers (2014) group.

Links to these teachers' Inquiries during 2014 and outlines of their areas of innovation are provided through their interactive graphics below or via the Table of contents (right). Roll over each graphic and pop-ups will link you to a blog detailing the Inquiry process, a movie based on their presentation at ULearn 14, learner artefacts and more.

Michelle George

Kent Somerville

Karen Ferguson

Sheena Campbell

Kiri Kirkpatrick

Kimberley Ouano