Academy Calendar
Term Dates 2017/18
Click here to download the 2017-2018 term dates (PDF)


Autumn Term 2017

Term: Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term: Monday 23 October - Friday 27 OctoberTerm: Monday 30 October – Tuesday 19 December

Spring Term 2018

Term: Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term: Monday 12 February - Friday 16 FebruaryTerm: Monday 19 February – Thursday 29 March

Summer Term 2018Term: Monday 16 April - Friday 25 MayHalf Term: Monday 28 May - Friday 1 JuneTerm: Monday 4 June – Wednesday 18 July

Non Student Days 2017/18

Bank Holidays

Monday 25 December 2017, Tuesday 26 December 2017, Monday 1 January 2018, Friday 30 March 2018, Monday 2 April 2018, Monday 7 May 2018, Monday 28 May 2018


Inset 2017/18

Monday 1 September 2017

Tuesday 2 January 2018