Maine East Fine Arts Boosters

About the Maine East Fine Arts Boosters

The Maine East Fine Arts Boosters serve the school community by supporting the work of the curricular and extra-curricular Fine Arts programs at Maine East. Our fundraising efforts each year provide dollars for extended learning and experiences with clinicians and field specialists in every area of the arts. Join the Maine East Fine Arts Boosters and help continue the tradition of supporting our Fine Arts students!

Contact Us


NameTitlePhoneEmail
Lisa Disparte         Fine Arts Administrative Assistant847-692-8500ldisparte@maine207.org

Important Links

MEMBERSHIP

  • BEGIN OR RENEW YOUR ANNUAL FINE ARTS BOOSTER MEMBERSHIP - JOIN HERE!
  • CREDIT CARD PAYMENT - please Click HERE.

GIFT CARD FUNDRAISER - Gift Cards are great gifts and can also be used for dining out, movie tickets, iTunes, groceries, clothing, toys, gasoline, household purchases and more – there are hundreds of store cards!  With every purchase, you earn revenue for the Maine East Fine Arts Boosters!

  • Place order online at www.shopwithscrip.com - USE Maine East Code 53BFA6E225987.

  • Turn in all money to the Fine Arts Office before the deadline or Use PRESTO PAY.

  • Pickup in the Fine Arts Office (C-209).

    ORDERS DUE          PICK UP
    Wed., 11/8/17           Thurs.,11/16/17
    Wed., 12/6/17           Thurs.,12/14/17
    Wed., 1/17/18           Thurs., 1/25/18
    Wed., 2/14/18           Thurs., 2/22/18
    Wed., 3/14/18           Thurs., 3/22/18
    Wed., 4/11/18           Thurs., 4/19/18
    Wed., 5/2/18             Thurs., 5/10/18