Home‎ > ‎

Library Contacts

Contact information for the libraries in the Tri-State area
Showing 28 items
LibraryContactEmailPhoneFaxAddressLibrary Number
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Fogler Library, University of Maine Greg Curtis gregory.t.curtis@maine.edu 207 581-1681  Orono, ME 04469 0235 
Fogler Library, University of Maine Sharon Quinn Fitzgerald quinn@maine.edu 207-581-1667 207-581-1653 University of Maine, Technical Services, 5729 Fogler Library, Orono ME 04469-5729 0235 
Fogler Library, University of Maine Joyce Rumery joyce.rumery@umit.maine.edu (207) 581-1655  University of Maine, Administrative Offices, Fogler Library 0235 
Bangor Public Library Christy Coombs ccoombs@bpl.lib.me.us 207 947-8336 207 945-6694 145 Harlow Street, Bangor, ME 04401-4903 0240 
Dartmouth College John Cocklin john.Cocklin@Dartmouth.EDU 603 646-2546 603 646-4085 Baker-Berry Library Hanover, NH 03755-3525 0362 
Johnson State College Raymond Brior Raymond.Brior@jsc.edu 802 635-1495 802 635-1294 337 College Hill Johnson, VT 05656-9464 0625 
Maine Maritime Academy Caroline Hudson caroline.hudson@mma.edu 207 326-2265 207 326-2261 Nutting Memorial Library Battle Avenue Castine Maine 04420 0236A 
Maine State Law and Legislative Reference Library Jennifer Locke Jennifer.Locke@legislature.maine.gov 207 287-1600 207 287-6467 Capitol & State Streets Augusta, ME 04333-0043 0234A 
Manchester City Library Amy Hanmer ahanmer@manchesternh.gov 603 624-6550 x604 603 624-6559 405 Pine Street Manchester, NH 03104-6199 0360 
Middlebury College Hans Raum Raum@middlebury.edu 802 443-5493 802 443-5698 110 Storrs Avenue Middlebury, VT 05753-6007 0627 
New Hampshire Law Library Mary Searles msearles@courts.state.nh.us 603 271-3777 603 271-5450 Supreme Court Building One Charles Doe Drive Concord, NH 03301-6160 0361 
New Hampshire State Library Donna Gilbreth donna.gilbreth@dcr.nh.gov 603 271-2060  603 271-2205 20 Park Street Concord, NH 03301-6303 0357 
University of Maine School of Law Maureen Quinlan maureen.quinlan@maine.edu 207 780-4835 207 780-4913 Garbrecht Law Library 246 Deering Avenue Portland, ME 04102-2898 0237A 
University of New Hampshire Linda Johnson linda.johnson@unh.edu 603 862-2453 603 862-0247 Dimond Library 18 Library Way Durham, NH 03824-3592 0358 
University of New Hampshire Thelma Thompson Thelma.Thompson@unh.edu 603 862-1132 603 862-0247 Dimond Library 18 Library Way Durham, NH 03824-3592 0358 
University of Vermont Scott Schaffer scott.schaffer@uvm.edu 802 656-2503 802 656-4038 Bailey/Howe Library 538 Main Street Burlington, VT 05405-0036 0624 
Vermont Dept. of Libraries Paul Donovan paul.donovan@state.vt.us 802 828-3268 802 828-1481 109 State Street Montpelier, VT 05609-0601 0623 
MaineInfoNet James Jackson Sandborn james.jacksonsanborn@maine.edu  (207) 581-3083 (207) 581-3095 5784 York Village Suite 58 University of Maine Orono, ME 04469-5784  
University of Maine Presque Isle Virginia Fischer virginia.fischer@umpi.edu (207) 768-9602 (207) 768-9644 181 Main Street, Presque Isle, ME 04769 0238A 
Norwich University Greg Sauer gsauer@norwich.edu  802 485-2175 802 485-2173 Kreitzberg Library 23 Harmon Drive Northfield, VT 05663-1098 0627A 
Nashua Public Library Katie Sherman Katie.Sherman@nashualibrary.org  603 589-4645 603 594-3457 2 Court Street Nashua, NH 03060-3475 0360A 
Vermont Law School Jane Woldow jwoldow@vermontlaw.edu 802 831-1442 802 763-7159 Cornell Library 68 North Windsor St. South Royalton, VT 05068 0623A 
Portland Public Library Sonya Durney durney@portland.lib.me.us 207 871-1700 X729 207 871-1715 5 Monument Square Portland, ME 04101-4072 0238 
University of New Hampshire Law School Kathie Goodwin kathie.goodwin@law.unh.edu 603 513-5135 603 228-0388 2 White Street Concord, NH 03301-4197 0359B 
Colby College Toni Katz tkatz@colby.edu 207 859-5142 207 859-5105 Miller Library 5100 Mayflower Hill Waterville, ME 04901-8851 0239A 
St. Anselm's College Gwen Verkuilen gverkuilen@anselm.edu 603 641-7166 603 641-7345 Geisel Library 100 Saint Anselm Drive Manchester, NH 03102-1310 0359 
Bowdoin College Barbara Levergood blevergo@bowdoin.edu 207 725-3298 207 725-3083 Hawthorne-Longfellow Library One College Street Brunswick, ME 04011-8421 0237 
Bates College Laura A. Juraska ljuraska@bates.edu 207-786-8324 207 786-6055 George & Helen Ladd Library, 48 Campus Avenue, Lewiston, ME 04240-6018 0239 
Showing 28 items
Comments