High School Administrators / Counselors


Principal Roger Miller: rmiller@gretnadragons.org
Asst. Principal  Todd Mueller: tmueller@gretnadragons.org
Asst. Principal  John Heckenlively:  jheckenlively@gretnadragons.org
Asst. Principal  Chad Jepsen:  cjepsen@gretnadragons.org
Counselor/Dept Chair  Curt Mace: cmace@gretnadragons.org
Counselor Carole Carraher: ccarraher@gretnadragons.org
Counselor Dr. Melissa Hansen:  melissa hansen@gretnadragons.org