Contact Us

Freshman office (1023):

 

Mikki Smith, 9th grade Principal                        mdsmith2@madison.k12.wi.us           204-1617

 

Mike Lovenberg, Dean of Students                mlovenberg@madison.k12.wi.us      204-1625

 

Jessica Penning, 9th grade Admin Asst        jnpenning@madison.k12.wi.us          204-1613

(Partial Day Absences, Bus Passes, IC Support)    

 

Kristi Salvisberg, Attendance Office               ksalvisberg@madison.k12.wi.us       204-1650

(Full Day Absences)

 

 

 

Freshman Support:

 

PSYCHOLOGIST

Kristen Guetschow                                                    kguetschow@madison.k12.wi.us     204-1627

 

SOCIAL WORKER

Jessie Cudney                                                               jcudney@madison.k12.wi.us                 204-1632

 

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Ashley Schuchardt (last names A-J)              aaharris@madison.k12.wi.us                204-1637

Shelby Arkin (last names K-Z)                            samiller2@madison.k12.wi.us             204-1628

Kim Gary (AVID students)                                     kgary@madison.k12.wi.us                    204-1647

Joe Nigh (ESL students - Levels 1 & 2)          jnigh@madison.k12.wi.us                      204-1633

 

NURSE

Jackie Tomberlin                                                         jtomberlin@madison.k12.wi.us         204-1619

 

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR

Tim Rietmann                                                                trietmann@madison.k12.wi.us          204-1683

 

MINORITY SERVICES COORDINATOR

Rebecca Peterson                                                       rlpeterson@madison.k12.wi.us         204-1641

 

AVID COORDINATOR

Kate Brien                                                                        kbrien@madison.k12.wi.us                   204-1825

 

 

ATHLETICS

David Kapp, Athletic Director                             dkapp@madison.k12.wi.us                   204-1720

Judith Parish, Administrative Asst                  jmparish@madison.k12.wi.us             204-1604

 

MADISON SCHOOL & COMMUNITY RECREATION (MSCR)

Tauri Robinson                                                             ltrobinson@madison.k12.wi.us         204-1752

 

 

If you need any help in Hmong/Spanish, you may contact us at 204-1521.

Yog Koj tsis nKag Siab thiab xav paub ua lus Hmong lus 204-1521.

Si necesita cualquier ayuda en español, por favor comuníquese al 204-1521.


Visit our website at https://eastweb.madison.k12.wi.us/  Click “Freshman Academy”.