Directory

Click here if you are looking for the Staff Resources page

Phone Numbers (559) 924-6600
TeacherPrimary DepartmentExt.EmailMore Information
Acosta, JoshSpecial Education2374jacosta@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Acosta, MicaelaSpecial Education2231macosta@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Anaya, PhilipEnglish2309panaya@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Anderson, JenniferPhysical Education2108janderson@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Asencio, ReneEnglish2315rasencio@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Boam, MatthewSocial Science2299mboam@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Boyer, TerryIndustrial Technology2287tboyer@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Bracamonte, FrancesEnglish2296fbracamonte@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Brewer, EdSpecial Education2291ebrewer@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Brewer, VickiOther2273vbrewer@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Brown, KellySpecial Education2311kbrown@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Bryson, CarlyAgriculture2320cbryson@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Buller, ScottBusiness2297sbuller@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Cannavo, TimMathematics2132rcannavo@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Clark, DevreePhysical Education2254dclark@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Clarke, HowardAgriculture2303hclark@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Colbert, BryanSocial Science2259bcolbert@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Colbert, BethEnglish2308becolbert@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Corujo, BarbaraMathematics2323bcorujo@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Coulon, DavidSocial Science2264dcoulon@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Culver, JohnScience2277jculver@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Daniel, LeslieEnglish2317ldaniel@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Dodson, EdwardSocial Science2130
EDodson@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Doyle, MargaretMathematics2127mdoyle@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Dufur, AmyAgriculture2285adufur@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Dugal, GeorgeForeign Language2340gdugal@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Ecker, AmyEnglish2298aecker@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Evangelho, MeaganScience2255mevangelho@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Foote, JonEnglish2312jfoote@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Gardner, AaronPhysical Education2239agardner@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Gilbert, JennaScience2275jgilbert@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Gonzalez, MarioVisual Art2288mgonzalez@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Hearn, MaryBethAgriculture2368mhearn@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Hoppe, KarenMathematics2370khoppe@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Horswill, LeeSocial Science2249lhorswill@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Huffman, LindaScience2141lhuffman@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Hurtado, GloriaForeign Language2258ghurtado@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Jacobs, BreckMathematics2236bjacobs@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
King, LeAnn Social Science2257lking@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Kirchhoff, JeffSpecial Education2374jkirchhoff@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Kuykendall, JillMathematics2125jkuykendall@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Lee, RachelleOther2175rlee@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Leyva, OlgaForeign Language2260oleyva@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Luna, LoriOther2103lluna@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Macias, MiguelPhysical Education2145mmacias@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Manges, CraigScience2276cmanges@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Martin, JuanVisual Art2286jmartin@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Martins, MatthewSocial Science2256mmartins@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
McElhaney, ShawnPerformance Studies2367smcelhaney@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Meisky, DonnaScience2274dmeisky@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Mitchell, CaroleScience2310cmitchell@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Mize, LafonneHome Economics2251lmize@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Myers, RickNJROTC2197rmyers@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Neal, KeithVisual Art2269kneal@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Ortuzar, EdwardIndustrial Technology2324eortuzar@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Pacheco, BreanneAgriculture2318bpacheco@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Palermo, KathyPerformance Studies2304kpalermo@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Pascual, ChristineEnglish2205cpascual@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Pierce, JerrySafety2227jpierce@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Piersel, LynnEnglish2314Cpiersel@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Pimentel, Jose FForeign Language2270fpimentel@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Proctor, ElizabethEnglish2379eproctor@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Quassy, EmilyEnglish2305equassy@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Roberson, JannieSocial Science2237jroberson@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Roberts, KevinPhysical Education2170kroberts@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Rocha, KalliEnglish2313krocha@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Rojas, BarbaraEnglish2316brojas@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Salgado, RachelEnglish2356rsalgado@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Sapien, Anyssa Physical Education2107asapien@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Saporetti, DeannaHome Economics2289dsaporetti@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Sauer, JeneeSpecial Education2271jsauer@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Schweizer, SherrieScience2278sschweizer@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Schweizer, DavidMathematics2234dschweizer@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Siddall, KimberlyMathematics2281ksiddall@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Sligh, JoelSocial Science2283jsligh@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Soares, ReneeSpecial Education2293rcardozasoares@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
St. Marie, Erin
Special Education
2233est.marie@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Strong, ElinaForeign Language2133estrong@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Strong, AnneLeadership2268astrong@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Sullivan-Medeiros, KatieSpecial Education2272ksullivan@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Takasaki, CareyMathematics2129ctakasaki@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Talob, DoriePerformance Studies2140dtalob@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Thron, Aaron Mathematics2301athron@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Tomkins, PhilipMathematics2253ptomkins@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Vargas, JohnSocial Science2378jvargas@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Vera-Galindo, YvonneSpecial Education2233Yveragalindo@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Vigil, RaymondNJROTC2336rvigil@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Whitney, MelindaSocial Science2263mwhitney@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb
Wickremasinghe, SepalikaScience2279swick@luhsd.k12.ca.us
Wolstenholme, JohnNJROTC2335jwolstenholme@luhsd.k12.ca.usweb