Welcome to Team Extreme!



(from left to right back: Ms. Darrow, B, Wheeler, KB
Front: Kim Gorton, Fletcher) 

E-mail any of your teachers with questions with the addresses below.

Katie Bryant (English) - kbryant@luhs18.org 
Jen Darrow (Special Education)- jdarrow@luhs18.org
Lindsay Fletcher (Science) - lfletcher@luhs18.org
Chris Bologna (Social Studies) - cbologna@luhs18.org
Joelle Wheeler  (Math) - jwheeler@luhs18.org
Kim Gorton (Paraeducator) - kgorton@luhs18.org





The Team Extreme Survival Guide Available Here!











Comments