Staff Directory

LTEC Administration
  • Matt Puckett (Director)  mpuckett@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1282
  • Tina Shiers (Administrative Assistant) tshiers@lchsrailers.org Phone Ext:  1277

LTEC Directory (Lincoln Community High School Location)
  • Jay Akers (Advance Metals/Fire Science)   jakers@lchsrailers.org    Phone Ext:  1261
  • Jon Graber (Automotive Technology) jgraber@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1262
  • John Ford (Building Trades)  jford@lchsrailers.org 
  • Britta Langley (CEO Program)  blangley@lchsrailers.org 
  • Angelia Nott (Cosmetology)  anott@lchsrailers.org 
  • Kelly Tripplett (Culinary Arts) ktripplett@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1223
  • Larry Smith (Criminal Justice)  lsmith@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1212
  • Christina Fink (Health Occupations/CNA)  cfink@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1240
  • Joe Vazquez (Computer Science)  jvazquez@lchsrailers.org  Phone Ext:  1248
LTEC Directory (LTEC Satellite Classes at PORTA High School) 
  • Don Quigg (Automotive Technology)  dquigg@porta202.org
  • Lonnie Mcanally (Building Trades)  lmcanally@porta202.org
  • Britney Jones (Culinary Arts)  bjones@porta202.org
  • Shannan Wintermeyer-Hobbs (Health Occupations/CNA) shobbs@porta202.org