Contact Information

Nancy Bartlett                                         

Email: nancy.bartlett@lsr7.net                        

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8006                                     



Email: kim.berkstresser@lsr7.net

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8285


Tracey Coffman                                       

Email: tracey.coffman@lsr7.net          

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8322                                                                 

                                                          
  

Margret Macormic   

Email: margret.macormic@

lsr7.net

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8940  


Lora Mashaney                                        

Email: lora.mashaney@lsr7.net           

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 7689 

 


Katrina McLeod                                         

Email: katrina.mcleod@lsr7.net        

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 7788                        



Travis Payne                                                                           

Email: travis.payne@lsr7.net    

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 7331                                                  



Linda Tobias

Email: linda.tobias@lsr7.net 

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8918 


Lindi Todd

Email: lindi.todd@lsr7.net

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8107


Suzanne Wiley

Email: suzanne.wylie@lsr7.net

Voice Mail: 816-986-1499 ext. 8308