ADMINISTRATION

Monique Vidos, Principal
mhvidos@lpssonline.com

Anne-Marie Tassin, Assistant Principal
aptassin@lpssonline.com

Sarah Clavelle, Instructional Strategist
skclavelle@lpssonline.com

Deborah Barnes, Secretary
Amanda Harrington, Office Clerk

Counselors
Sarah Gedney
 (K, 1st, 2nd) - scgedney@lpssonline.com
Karen Barbier (3rd and 4th) - kcbarbier@lpssonline.com

Mary McGinn, Library Clerk 
mcmcginn@lpssonline.com

Resource Officer
Deputy Navarre

 

Jennifer Bellot - jhbellot@lpssonline.com
Kristy Bergeron - klbergeron@lpssonline.com
Beth Bolinger - lbbolinger@lpssonline.com
Patricia Harris - paharris@lpssonline.com
Jennifer Fadaol - jlduhon01@lpssonline.com
Jessica Odah - jaodah@lpssonline.com
Jenna Gisclair - jmgisclair@lpssonline.com



Jamie Derouen - jhderouen@lpssonline.com
Carol Gillespie - czgillespie@lpssonline.com
Mary Janssen - mejanssen@lpssonline.com
Amy Van Vleit (GT) - aeperron@lpssonline.com
Tara Yergeau - tlyergeau@lpssonline.com
Lisa Richard - lxrichard@lpssonline.com
Brittany Williams - bawilliams@lpssonline.com




Enola Farmer - 

Daniel Ledford (GT) - dkledford@lpssonline.com

Anna Kedinger (GT) - atmaragos@lpssonline.com 

Jacqueline Quoyeser - jjquoyeser@lpssonline.com

Christy Taylor - cataylor@lpssonline.com

Heidi Zerangue - hgzerangue@lpssonline.com

Tori Fontenot - tlfontenot@lpssonline.com








Kim Comeaux - kdcomeaux@lpssonline.com

Lauren Cummins (GT) - lecummins@lpssonline.com

Samantha Webre (GT) - sswebre@lpssonline.com

Jessica Odah -  jaodahdubois@lpssonline.com

Karen Angelle - klangelle@lpssonline.com

Ciji Hollis - clhollis@lpssonline.com

Megan Engro- mehigginbotham@lpssonline.com

Stephanie Cloninger - sacloninger@lpssonline.com







Angie McKinley - acmckinley@lpssonline.com

Sonia Schnaars - stschnaars@lpssonline.com

Taylor Wallace (GT) - tmwallace@lpssonline.com

Summer Champagne - sbchampagne@lpssonline.com

Morgan Mercado (GT) - mlmercado@lpssonline.com

Stacy Stutes - sstutes@lpssonline.com 








Speech

Joy Castille - jbcastille@lpssonline.com

Natalie Weaver - nrdronet@lpssonline.com



OT

Tiffany LeLeux - tbleleux@lpssonline.com



APE

Katherine Griggs - klgriggs@lpssonline.com




PRE-K SPED

Heidi LeBlanc - hgleblanc@lpssonline.com



K SPED

Debbie Green - ddgreen@lpssonline.com



SPED

Katie Rogers - khrogers@lpssonline.com

Louise Handley - lahandley@lpssonline.com

Ginger Boudreaux - gpboudreaux@lpssonline.com

Bonnie Kidder - bbkidder@lpssonline.com

William Quinn - wpquinn@lpssonline.com

VI

Allie Cortese - amkenner@lpssonline.com












Music Teacher

Jessica Wiltz - jlwiltz@lpssonline.com



PE

Melodie Gallet - magallet@lpssonline.com

Ali Brabner - akbrabner@lpssonline.com




Science Lab

Rocky Baudoin - rdbaudoin@lpssonline.com



Librarian

Jennifer Weinstein - jcweinstein@lpssonline.com






RTI/Computer Center

Meg Cornell

Brianna Camos

Kathy Rhodes


ISS Facilitator

Belinda Lumpkins



Reading Facilitator

Paige Chatelain




Sandra Boudreaux SPED

Kayleigh Kuske SPED

Annette Spriggs SPED

Paula Boutin SPED

Mel Broussard - SPED

Linda Mitchell - PE

Erin Richard - PE

Nicole Boudreaux - SPED

Sandra Rubin - SPED

Nicole Malbreaux- SPED

Susanne Breaux - SPED

Rebecca Willis -SPED

Julie Thibodeaux -SPED