2019 Lady Lions Softball Schedule
Head Coach: Chris Ortego
Asst. Coaches: Elise Broussard, Nicolette Roberts, Justin Delaney


Date
Opponent Place Time
Feb 5 - 7
David Thib Sem (Scrimmage) Home
4:00
Feb 12
Teurlings(Scrimmage) Away 4:00
Feb 15 - 16
Jamboree Acadiana
TBD
Feb 18 - Mon
Westgate Away
4:00
Feb 19 - Tue
Beau Chene Home
4:00
Feb 20 - Wed
JV League
Scott Park
TBD
Feb 21 - Thur HL Bourgeois Home
4:00
Feb 22 - 23 - Fri/Sat
Kaplan Tournament
Kaplan
 TBD
Feb 26 - Tue
Barbe Away
4:00
Feb 27 - Wed
JV League Scott Park
TBD
Feb 28 - Thur
Lagrange Home
4:00
Mar 1 - 2 - Fri/Sat Acadiana Tournament
Acadiana
TBD
Mar 4 - Mon
New Iberia Home
4:00
Mar 6 - Wed
JV League Scott Park
TBD
Mar 7 - Thur
Acadiana Away
4:00
Mar 12 - Tue
Comeaux (Teacher Appreciation) Home
4:00
Mar 13 - Wed
JV League Scott Park
TBD
Mar 14 - Thur Sulphur Away
4:00
Mar 15 - 16 - Fri/Sat
Catholic High TournamentCHS TBD
Mar 19 - Tue
Sam Houston
Away
4:00
Mar 20 - Wed
JV League
Scott Park
TBD
Mar 21 - Thur
Barbe
Home
4:00
Mar 22 - 23 Fri/Sat
Erath Tournament
Erath TBA
Mar 25 - Mon
Sam Houston
Home 4:00
Mar 26 - Tue
LaGrange
Away
4:00
Mar 27 - Wed JV League
Scott Park
TBD
Mar 28 - Thur
New Iberia
Away 
4:00
Apr 2 - Tue
Acadiana (Senior Night)
Home
4:00
Apr 4 - Thur Comeaux
Away
4:00
Apr 8 - Mon
Sulphur
Home 
4:00
       
Apr 15
PLAYOFFS BEGIN


*** JV Games follow certain games if time permits
*** Schedule is subject to change at any time