2014-2015 Leader In Me Symposium
Middle School Volleyball Champions
2014 & 2015

Middle School Principal of the Year - 2015-2016
John Mouton

Lafayette Parish Middle School 
Teacher of the Year - 2016-2017
Lisa Smith, Librarian

Broussard Middle School Teacher LEF 
2016-2017 Nominees
Mr. Broussard, Ms. Castille, Mrs. Didier, Mr. Esters, Coach Flugence, Mrs. Gregory, Mrs. Lakhotia, Mrs. McDonald, Mrs. Pry, Mrs. Tauzin, Ms. Ventory

Middle School Principal of the Year - 2017-2018
Semi-Finalist Louisiana Principal of the Year
John Mouton