Lowndes High School Competition Cheerleading

Congratulations to the 2018-2019 Lowndes High School Competition Cheerleaders!

Abi Wilcher

Paige Hobbs

Alyssa Turner

Trinity Robinson

Khloe Thomas

Katie Barker

Mayson Branch

Jade Herring

Samantha Folarin

Katie Lynn Ward

Allie Ward

Emily Bailey

Kalleigh Webb

Simone Brock

Courtney Wright

Morgan Griffin

Chelsea Roberts

Layla Gay

Taylor Wright

Ansley Tillman

Jenna Curcio

There will be a mandatory meeting on Tuesday, April 24 @3:30pm in Mrs. Trolinger's room (C306).

Please bring $125 deposit

Lowndes County Schools (LCS) does not discriminate on the basis of sex, age, race, disability, religion, or national origin in its programs or activities.