0today is
Easter Break

Student Planner

Contact Us

Teams and Clubs‎ > ‎

Student Council

LKCS Student Council 2010-11
Position Name
Prime Minister Hillary Lesy
Deputy Prime Minister Matthew Liberty
Clerk Shelby Ovecka
Minister of Finance Ashlee Babcock
Ministers of Public Affairs Alison Schmitchen & Alex Highgate
Ministers of Social Culture Amanda Wilson & Michelle Hueni
Deputy Ministers Paige Poissant and Kristen McFadden
Post Master General Gregg Griggs and Alex Kiar

House Representatives

House Premier
L Shelby Ennett
K Alex Highgate
C Kristen McFadden
S Alison Schmitchen