Our School‎ > ‎

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff  2016-2017


Click on teachers' addresses to email them.  
Click on teachers' names to access their webpage.

Administration and Office Staff

Patricia Carter, Principal  (pcarter@lexington4.net)

Bucky Stroud, Assistant Principal  (bstroud@lexington4.net)

Rhonda Parrish, Admin. Secretary  (rparrish@lexington4.net) 

LeighAnn Lorick, Office Manager (llorick@lexington4.net)


Student Services 

Joi O'Neill, Guidance  (joneill@lexington4.net)

Karen Donovan, Media Specialist  (kdonovan@lexington4.net)

Robin Stephens, Nurse  (rstephens@lexington4.net)

Terry Oldaker, ISS  (toldaker@lexington4.net)

Carolyn Hilke, HomeBound (chilke@lexington4.net)


House 7A

Kristine Kouba, Humanities - ELA  (kkouba@lexington4.net) 

Zachary Lybrand, Humanities - SS (zlybrand@lexington4.net)

Brittani Powers, Science  (bpowers@lexington4.net)


House 7B

Kara Hunter, Humanities - ELA (khunter@lexington4.net)

Mark Borowiec, Humanities - SS  (mborowiec@lexington4.net)

Samantha Knopsnyder, Math  (sknopsnyder@lexington4.net)  



Carol McGarry, Humanities - ELA  (cmcgarry@lexington4.net)

Terry Oldaker, Humanities - SS (toldaker@lexington4.net)

Michelle Nock, Math  (mnock@lexington4.net)



House 8B
 
Tara Hamel, ELA  (thamel@lexington4.net)

Megan Banks, Social Studies  (mbanks@lexington4.net)


Marcus Barefield, Science  (mbarefield@lexington4.net

Special Education

Mary Kennedy, Special Education  (mkennedy@lexington4.net)

Jim Cooke, Resource  (jcooke@lexington4.net)


James Paul, Resource  (jpaul@lexington4.net)

Sandy Drawdy, Speech  (sdrawdy@lexington4.net)

Robyn Drebenstedt, D/HH (rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net)

Sarah Clardy, Interpreter (sclardy@lexington4.net)


Encore

Lydia Fuller, Art  (lfuller@lexington4.net)

Kayla Phipps, Band  (kphipps@lexington4.net)

Brian Marcum, PLTW Engineering (bmarcum@lexington4.net)

Chris Register, PLTW Engineering (cregister@lexington4.net)

Cathy Hill, Keyboarding (chill@lexington4.net)

Justin Newton, Physical Education  (jnewton@lexington4.net)

Caitlin Sandroni, Physical Education  (csandroni@lexington4.net)

Alexandra Patrascu,  Spanish (apatrascu@lexington4.net)


Environmental Control Specialists

Sarah Brooks

Tarvis Hook

Keyicher Kearse


Food Services

Donna Petrey, Manager  (kgoodwin@lexington4.net)

Lisa Mack, Cashier

Melissa Reese

Alberta Worrel

Comments