Staff


Congratulations to Ms. Beach, FMIS Teacher of the Year for 2017-2018!


Click on teacher's name to access web page.
Click on the address to send email.   

Adminstration/Office Staff

Sara Ankrapp, Principal, sankrapp@lexington4.net 

Sherri Stonehouse, sstonehouse@lexington4.net

Robin Anderson, Office Manager, randerson@lexington4.net

Jan Culler, Public Relations, jculler@lexington4.net

Fifth Grade Teachers
 
Hailey Goodwin, hgoodwin@lexington4.net


Samantha Kohut, skohut@lexington4.net


Corrie Ulmer, culmer@lexington4.net

Shannon Wilder swilder@lexington4.net


Sixth Grade Teachers

Kyle Crotwell, kcrotwell@lexington4.net 

Kari Furtickkfurtick@lexington4.net 

Christin Lee, clee@lexington4.net

Joey Leojleo@lexington4.net

 


Fifth and Sixth Grade Montessori Teachers

Lillian Aleman, laleman@lexington4.net
 

Samantha Beach, sbeach@lexington4.net

Fallon Christian, fchristian@lexington4.net



Stacey Summerallssummerall@lexington4.net


Special Services


Lola Harrison, self-contained, lharrison@lexington4.net

Fallon Jones, resource, fjones@lexington4.net
 
Michelle Jordan, TMD, mjordan@lexington4.net

Rhett Seibert, self-contained, rseibert@lexington4.net

Adrienne JenningsTMD, ajennings@lexington4.net


Special Areas/Encore


Support Staff

Martha BlankenshipSchool Counselor, mblankenship@lexington4.net

Katie Deas, Instructional Coach, kdeas@lexington4.net

Robyn Drebenstedt, Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing, rdrebenstedt@lexington4.net

Meredith Green, Special Education Assistant, mgreen@lexington4.net

Bernadette Jeffcoat, Special Education Assistant, bjeffcoat@lexington4.net

Collette Knight, Nurse, cknight@lexington4.net

Billie McGuire, PACE instructor, bmcguire@lexington4.net

Debbie Morgan, Media Specialist, dmorgan@lexington4.net

Mae Peloso, Special Education Assistant, mpeloso@lexington4.net

Pat Rowe, Special Education Assistant, prowe@lexington4.net

Barbara Salley, Special Education Assistant, bsalley@lexington4.net

Amy Deluzio, Lexington Mental Health Counselor, adeluzio@lexington4.net

Becky Worrell, Teacher for the Visually Impaired, bworrell@lexington4.net

Peggy Yon, Special Education Assistant, pyon@lexington4.net


Custodial Staff

Dan Floyd

Dawn Ignas


Cafeteria Staff

Rhonda Copeland, Cashier, rcopeland@lexington4.net
Barbara Rivers, Manager, brivers@lexington4.net






 

                 
Comments