Board Members

Booster regular board meetings will take place the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 6:15 p.m. in the boardroom.

Jonathan Weeks—Acting President
Stacy Sosebee West—Acting Vice President
Cheryl Everhart—Acting Secretary
Raeann Allred—Acting Treasurer    
Board Members:  
Celia Urenda
Sylvia Walser
Becky Aberneth
Cathy Riggan
Marjorie Parker
Donald Holt

Donations may be sent to:
PO Box 261 Lexington, NC 27293

For more information please contact Cheryl Everhart at cmeverhart@Lexcs.Org