Faculty/Staff

Busbee Creative Arts Academy


Faculty

Sixth Grade

Sarah Weaver, Social Studies        
sweaver@lex2.org         

Tony King, Science/Social Studies
toking@lex2.org

Kristin Davis, Language Arts            davisk@lex2.org      

Ashley Seats, Math
aseats@lex2.org

Seventh Grade

Ellie Bragan, Language Arts                         ebragan@lex2.org

Forest Kinnett, Social Studies
fkinnett@lex2.org

Susan Cathou, Science                              scathou@lex2.org

Stephanie Hucks, Math                                 shucks@lex2.org

Ashton Tatum, Math
atatum@lex2.org

Eighth Grade

Robin Gerzema, Math/Science
rgerzema@lex2.org

Paige Steele, Language Arts                        psteele@lex2.org

Kay Mitchum, Science                                  kmitchum@lex2.org

Eriresha Terry-Lewis, Social Studies          elewis@lex2.org

Administration & Staff

C.R. Hall, Principal
crhall@lex2.org

Donna Wilmot, Assistant Principal                dwilmot@lex2.org

Jane Chinault, Media Specialist
Jchinault@lex2.org

Auketa Govan, Guidance Counselor            agovan@lex2.org

Angela McCray, Career Dev. Facilitator admccray@lex2.org

Tara Hinson, Registered Nurse                    thinson@lex2.org

Kim McGoldrick, School Psychologist kgoldie@lex2.org

Dr. Mary Davis, Speech Therapist
mdavis@lex2.org

Stephanie Boatwright, Registrar
boatwright@lex2.org

Stephanie Jones, Main Office Secretary smjones@lex2.org

Susanna Curry, Business Manager             scurry@lex2.org

Michael Stone, Sch. Resource Officer mrStone@lex2.org

Loretta Koontz, Cafeteria Manager



Fine Arts Department/Exploratory                     

Carol Clark, Keyboarding
cclark@lex2.org

Rusty Stegall, Health & PE
rstegall@lex2.org

LeAnna Flynn, Theatre Arts
lflynn@lex2.org

Jenna Oliver, Dance
joliver@lex2.org

Melinda Rogers, Visual Arts
mrogers@lex2.org

Felicia Myers, Band/Chorus
fmyers@lex2.org

Iesha Jefferson, Language Arts & Reading Intervention
ijefferson@lex2.org

Unis Michelle Boykin, ESOL 
mboykin@lex2.org

Special Education Department

Diane Gresham, LDSC
dgresham@lex2.org


Lisa Pruett, EDSC
lpruett@lex2.org

Deborah Linton, Resource
dlinton@lex2.org

Teaching Assistants

Tracey Rucker, Computer Lab Mgr.
trucker@lex2.org

Keli Branham, 
EDSC 
kbranham@lex2.org

Carole Rowden, Guided Study
crowden@lex2.org

Joan Tatum, LDSC
jwtatum@lex2.org

Dylon Bynem, EDSC
dbynem@lex2.org

Greta Jackson, ISS 
gjackson@lex2.org

Annette Johnson, 
LDSC 
ajohns@lex2.org