About Us

The Media & Technology Department employs skilled and experienced staff to meet the technology needs of Lenoir County Public Schools. The department currently consists of twelve people: 6 full time and 1 part time Technicians, a Network Administrator, a Secretary/Bookkeeper, a NCWISE Coordinator, a Media/Technology Coordinator and a Technology Director.

Showing 11 items
PositionNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail Address
Digital Learning Infrastructure Support Technician Cameron Decker cpdecker@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Director Philip Decker decker@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
LAN/WAN Engineer Chris Decker chrisdecker@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Media Center and Technology Coordinator Charles White cwhite@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
NCWISE Coordinator Shelia Heath sheath@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Secretary/Bookkeeper Debby Barwick debarwick@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Technician Danny Newborn dnewborn@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Technician John Galog jgalog@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Technician Melanie Heath mheath@lenoir.k12.nc.us 
Technician Vacant  
Technician Vacant  
Showing 11 items