About LCRA‎ > ‎

Contact Us


Please address all enquiries and correspondence to:

The Legacy Community Ratepayers' Association
c/o Ken Rahl

17 Legacy Drive, Markham, ON
E-Mail: info@legacynet.ca 

If you are experiencing difficulties navigating through the web site, you may contact the web site administrator by email at admin@legacynet.ca

LCRA Executive Team

Co-Chairs

NameEmail
Ken Rahl cochair@legacynet.ca 
Sarojini Pillay cochair@legacynet.ca 
Showing 2 items from page Co-Chairs sorted by Name. View more »

Past Co-Chair

Name
James Ecker 
Showing 1 items from page Past Co-Chair sorted by Name. View more »

Secretary

NameEmail
Imran Chaudhry secretary@legacynet.ca  
Showing 1 items from page Secretary sorted by Name. View more »

Treasurer

NameEmail
Arturo De Marchi treasurer@legacynet.ca 
Showing 1 items from page Treasurer sorted by Name. View more »

Directors

NameEmail
Amy Rahl  
Arturo De Marchi  
Ashana Khanna  
James Ecker  
Jean-Pierre Rajotte  
Jen Lam  
Kendrick Wong  
Shelly Davine  
Simrat Pahwa  
Showing 9 items from page Directors sorted by Name. View more »

Sub-Committees

Community Events

NameEmail
Amy Rahl events@legacynet.ca 
Jen Lam (Garage Sale) events@legacynet.ca 
Simrat Pahwa (Summer Festival) events@legacynet.ca 
Showing 3 items from page Community Events sorted by Name. View more »

Communication

NameEmail
Amy Rahl communication@legacynet.ca 
Arturo De Marchi (Signage) communication@legacynet.ca 
Sarojini Pillay communication@legacynet.ca 
Showing 3 items from page Communication sorted by Name. View more »

Community Setting

NameEmail
Jean-Pierre Rajotte setting@legacynet.ca 
Showing 1 items from page Community Setting sorted by edit time. View more »

Membership

NameEmail
Joyce Li membership@legacynet.ca 
Ken Rahl membership@legacynet.ca 
Michelle Probert membership@legacynet.ca 
Showing 3 items from page Membership sorted by Name. View more »

Traffic & Safety

NameEmail
Jack Boghossian safety@legacynet.ca 
Showing 1 items from page Traffic & Safety sorted by Name. View more »