Coaches' Contact Info

Lady Hawk Coaches 

Megan Kuehler, Girls Coordinator
Megan.kuehler@leanderisd.org, 512-570-3400 ext. 13441

Brittany Zamora
Brittany.Zamora@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 13441

Pete Hunt
Pete.hunt@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 13441

Gina Calkins
Gina.calkins@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 43481

Gerry McEntee
Gerry.mcentee@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 43462


Hawk Coaches

Craig West, Boys Coordinator
Craig.west@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 13442

Daniel McKeown
Daniel.mckeown@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 13442

Lonnie Taylor
Lonnie.taylor@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 13442


Eric Truesdale
Eric.truesdale@leanderisd.org512-570-3400 ext. 43463