Principal

Assistant Principal
Carlos Romero - cromero@lcps.net
 
Assistant Principal
Christy Mitchell - cmitchel@lcps.net 



Language Arts (Resources)
Michael Banegas-michbanegas@lcps.net
Amy Krohn-akrohn@lcps.net

Math (Resources)
Katherine Mackmiller - kamackmiller@lcps.net
Kenneth Melendrez-kmelendr@lcps.net

Science (Resources)
Josephine Ramos- jramos@lcps.net
Anna Suggs- asuggs@lcps.net 

 Social Studies (Resources)
Denise Dimsha- ddimsha@lcps.net
Nicole Bowen- nbowen@lcps.net




Language Arts (Resources)
Julie Watson- jwatson@lcps.k12.nm.us

Math (Resources)
Sundae Elwell-selwell@lcps.net
Michelle Atencio- matencio@lcps.net

Science
Brittanni Carrera- bcarrera@lcps.net
Tonya Massey - tmassey@lcps.net
Classroom Website: http://ziascience.weebly.com 

Social Studies (Resources)
Claudia Salopek - csalopek@lcps.net




Language Arts (Resources)
Christine Dennis - cdennis@lcps.net
Marilyn Crawford - mcrawford@lcps.net

Math (Resources)
Olivia Gustin- onavarrete@lcps.net
Science
Social Studies (Resources)
Laura Ramsey - lramsey@lcps.net
Patricia Woods- pwoods@lcps.net



Image result for elective classes

PE
Paul Gonzales - paugonzales@lcps.net
Raul Tucker - rtucker@lcps.net
Helene Fernandez - hfernandez@lcps.net

Music
Joseph Flores - Band - joeflores@lcps.net
Kelly Temple - Choir - ktemple@lcps.net
Adriel Hernandez - Orchestra- ahernandez2@lcps.net


 Art
Norma Walsh- nwalsh@lcps.net

PLTW Tech Lab
Adrian Gaytan - agaytan@lcps.net 


Math  (Resources) 
Alisa Vandevender- avandevender@lcps.net
Katelyn Tupponce - ktupponce@lcps.net

 
Language Arts (Resources)
Victoria Griffin- vgriffin@lcps.net
Darlene Martinez- dfuentes@lcps.net
Linda Knutson - lknutson@lcps.net

AES
Debra Schoonover - dschoonover@lcps.net
Nita Clark-Larkins - jclark-larkins@lcps.net
Adam Amador - 

Low Incidence 
Stephanie Jean - sjean@lcps.net
Loretta Judiscak - ljudiscak@lcps.net
Shannon Garrison - sgarriso@lcps.net



Javier Ramirez - jramirez2@lcps.net



Sharon Urtaza - Counselor- surtaza@lcps.net

Estella Perez - Counselor - esperez@lcps.net

Sarah Draughon - Library Media Specialist - sdraughon@lcps.net

Noelle Brobst - Special Education Lead - nbrobst@lcps.net

Amanda Levy - Speech Language Pathologist - alevy@lcps.net

Ivan Corral - Psychologist - ecorral@lcps.net