Staff

 Department/PositionName
Email
 Newsletter Links 
 Principal Kelly Mahres kemahres@lcps.net 
 Assistant Principal Sadie Ortiz sortiz@lcps.net 
 Secretary Michele Medina
 mmedina@lcps.net 
 Secretary Cinthia Mullen cmullen1@lcps.net 
 Nurse Sara Harp
 sharp@lcps.net 
 Social Worker 

 Belen Moreno bmoreno@lcps.net 
 Counselor Ginger McGuirk gmcguirk@lcps.net 
 Title One Interventionist Mary Terrezas mterrazes@lcps.net 
 DDPreSchool Pamela Treat ptreat@lcps.net 
  Joyce Unglaub junglaub@lcps.net
 Headstart Sabrina Price sprice@lcps.net 
 Kindergarten Ramona Grajeda rgrajeda@lcps.net 
  Jayme Elftman jelftman@lcps.net 
 
 Alicia Alba aalba@lcps.net 
 First Grade Patrick Lucero plucero2@lcps.net 

 Melissa Tankesly
 
  Valeria Perez vperez1@lcps.net 
 Second Grade Jeanne Duffy jduffy@lcps.net 
  Nadia Anderson  
  Bertha Molina bmolina@lcps.net 
 Third Grade Amber Harrison aharrison@lcps.net 
  Jackie Scarborough jscarborough@lcps.net 

 Caroline Marrufo cmarrufo@lcps.net 
 Fourth Grade Lisa Glines lglines@lcps.net 
  Peggy Rogers progers@lcps.net 

 Laura Humphreys  
 Fifth Grade Anna Marrujo amarrujo@lcps.net 

 Marie Carnagan mcarnaga@lcps.net 

 Rose Mitchell rmitchell@lcps.net 
 Special Education (Multi-Age) Jessica Biszick-Lee biszick@lcps.net 
  Sylvia Armijo syewing@lcps.net 
  Lorena Davis lodavis@lcps.net 
 Computer Lab Maura Smith masmith@lcps.net

 
 Librarian Ashley Maki amaki@lcps.net

 
 Music Helaina Krug hkrug@lcps.net

 
 PE Jason Chandler jchandle@lcps.net

 
Teacher of Gifted (AES) Debbie Schoonover@lcps.net 
 Diagnostician@lcps.net 
 Speech Language Pathologist Angela Breuerabreuer@lcps.net 
 Cafeteria Manager Diana Blevinsdblevins@lcps.net 
 Lead Custodian Gavien Barelagbbarela@lcps.net