Staff

 Department/PositionName
Email
 Newsletter Links 
 Principal Kelly Mahres kemahres@lcps.net 
 Assistant Principal Luis Meza lmeza@lcps.net 
 Secretary Michele Medina
 mmedina@lcps.net 
 Secretary  @lcps.net 
 Nurse Sara Harp
 sharp@lcps.net 
 Social Worker 

 Belen Moreno bmoreno@lcps.net 
 Counselor Ginger McGuirk gmcguirk@lcps.net 
 Title One Interventionist Lydia Sauceda lsauceda@lcps.net 
 JUMP Lynn Martinez lmartinez@lcps.net 
 JUMP Linda Tercero htercero@lcps.net 
 DD PreSchool Elizabeth Fallon efallon@lcps.net 
 DD PreSchool Violet Duke vduke@lcps.net 
 Title One PreSchool 
 Alicia Alba aalba@lcps.net 
 Kindergarten April Garcia apgarcia1@lcps.net 

Dual Kindergarten
 
Ramona Grajeda
 
 
 First Grade  @lcps.net 
 First Grade Clarissa Hogsett chogsett@lcps.net 
 First Grade Dual Language Melissa Tankesly  
 Second Grade  Amber Harrison aharrison@lcps.net 
 Second Grade
 m@lcps.net 
 Second Grade Dual Language Bertha Molina bmolina@lcps.net 
 Third Grade Jackie Scarborough jscarborough@lcps.net 
 Third Grade Dual Language Caroline Marrufo cmarrufo@lcps.net 
 Fourth Grade  Laura Humphreys
 
 
 Fourth Grade     Lisa Glines lglines@lcps.net 
 Fourth Grade/Fifth Grade Rose Mitchell rmitchell@lcps.net 
 Fourth Grade Dual Language Bertha Tellez  bertelle@lcps.net 
 Fifth Grade Marie Carnagan mcarnaga@lcps.net 
 Fifth Grade Dual Language Anna Marrujo amarrujo@lcps.net 
 Special Education (Multi-Age) Jessica Biszick-Lee jbiszick@lcps.net 
 Special Education (Multi-Age) Sylvia Armijo syewing@lcps.net 
 Computer Lab Maura Smith masmith@lcps.net

 
 Librarian Nancy Syner nsyner@lcps.net

 
 Music Helaina Krug hkrug@lcps.net

 
 PE Jason Chandler jchandle@lcps.net

 
Teacher of Gifted (AES) Meredith Monroemmonroe@lcps.net 
 Diagnostician Caryn Montoya
 carmontoya@lcps.net 
 Speech Language Pathologist TBD hherrera@lcps.net 
 Cafeteria Manager Doreen Johnsondjohnson@lcps.net 
 Lead Custodian Gavien Barela gbbarela@lcps.net