Staff 2016-17

 Department/Grade Level

 Name

 Room #

 Email

 Principal      Guillermo Carmona
 Office  gcarmona@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Assistant Principal      Liliana De La Garza  Office  ldelagarza@lcps.k12.nm.us




 Secretary    Claudia Sanchez   Office  csanchez2@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Secretary  Lyn Boberg  Office  lboberg@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Counselor        Arcilia Holguin  Office E  aholguin3@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Diagnostician Darcy Norsworthy  Office F  dnorsworthy@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Nurse  Teddy Carrasco  Office  tcarrasco@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Social Worker
 Office C  
 Speech/Lang Pathologist Heather Herrera     23   hherrera@lcps.k12.nm.us