Department/Grade Level

 Name

 Email

 Principal     Rosa Tarin
 rtarin@lcps.net
 Assistant Principal     Tara Faivre  tfaivre@lcps.net
 Secretary   Claudia Sanchez   csanchez2@lcps.net
 Secretary Lyn Boberg  lboberg@lcps.net
 Counselor        Arcilia Holguin  aholguin3@lcps.net
 Diagnostician Darcy Norsworthy  dnorsworthy@lcps.k12.nm.us
 Nurse Teddy Carrasco  tcarrasco@lcps.net
 Social Worker Carrie Cramer  
 Speech/Lang Pathologist Carol Schoeppner   cschoepp@lcps.net
DD Preschool

 Teacher             Tammy McVaugh tmcvaugh@lcps.net
 Teacher Jennifer Parra jeparra@lcps.net
 EA Sylvia Leyva 
 HEADSTART  
 TeacherAlyssa Molina  amolina@lcps.net
 EA     Maria Esparza mesparza@lcps.net
 PEAJoshua Briseno jbriseno1@lcps.net
NM TEACH PRESCHOOL  
 Teacher Marisol Solis msolis@lcps.net
 EA Vicki French vfrench@lcps.net
 KINDERGARTEN  
  Rene Romero reromero@lcps.net
  Ben Ledezma bledezma@lcps.net
  Soledad Muniz smuniz@lcps.net
  April Garcia apgarcia1@lcps.net
  Bobbi-Lynn Pacheco blvolpato@lcps.net
 1ST GRADE  
          Jose Barrio jbarrio@lcps.net
  Aurora O'Black aoblack@lcps.net
  Julie Calkins jcalkins@lcps.net
  Montana Robinson mrobinson1@lcps.net
  Donna Romero doromero@lcps.net
  Nuriana Carbajal ncarbajal@lcps.net
 2ND GRADE  
  Gloria Olivasgarmendariz@lcps.net
  Melissa Huntmhunt@lcps.net 
  Amber Gonzales agonzales3@lcps.net
  Emma Johnson ejohnson1@lcps.net
2ND GRADE3RD GRADE  
  Denise Gallegos   dgallegos1@lcps.net 
 3RD GRADE  
  Kelly Polanco kpolanco@lcps.net
  Melisa Bradee mbradee@lcps.net
  Laura Smith lausmith@lcps.net
  Arturo Gutierrez agutierrez1@lcps.net
 4TH GRADE  
  Sharon Matthew 
  Mari Cooke 
  Bernadine Cotton 
  Lorena Martinez 
  Vacancy 
 5TH GRADE  
  Daisy Granados 
  Catherine Huber 
  Sophia Huber 
  Vacancy