Staff‎ > ‎

Staff Listing


Faculty Mission Statement

Our purpose is to create a positive environment in which all students will acquire the education necessary to become productive, fulfilled citizens. To achieve this, we are committed to providing a safe environment conducive to learning, increasing the graduation rate, and implementing innovative programs designed to achieve academic success.

MAYFIELD HIGH SCHOOL STAFF
 Department
 Name
 Email
 Other Information
  AES Helma Kaiser                     
hkaiser@lcps.net
 AES Facilitator

 Pam Gardner   
pgardner@lcps.net AES Facilitator
  Peggy Raymond-Rubio    
prubio@lcps.net AES Facilitator
  Marina Gamon                  
mgamon@lcps.net AES Facilitator
 AFJROTC
 Val Bigger
  
 
 Cornelio Valadez
cvaladez@lcps.net

 ART
 Dianna Baltosser
 
 
 Bryan Carter
 
 BILINGUAL PROGRAM
 

 
 
 Susana Hyne shyne@lcps.net  

 Christine Lacaze
clacaze@lcps.net
   ENGLISH Wendy Alberson
walberson@lcps.net 
                
 Crystal Bridges
 
  John Butler
jbutler@lcps.net
 SPED

 Dean Carmichael
dcarmich@lcps.net
 
 Katie Cyrs
 
 
 Susana Hyne 
shyne@lcps.net  
 
 Christine Lacaze
 
   Kevin Loranc      
kloranc@lcps.net  SPED
   Robert Miller
rmiller@lcps.net  SPED
  Michelle Reyna
mireyna@lcps.net SPED
  Mary Rios
mrios@lcps.net 
  Michelle Williams
mwilliams@lcps.net 
   Joe Wright
jwright@lcps.net  
 FAMILY AND CONSUMER SCIENCES
 
 Guadalupe Garcia
 
 
 April Hibbert

   Martha Ramirez-Ketelaar
 mzella@lcps.net  
  TECHNICAL STUDIES  Monica Baeza
mbaeza@lcps.net  
   Doug Cometti        
jcometti@lcps.net  
 
 Daniel Flores
 
   John Arguello    
jarguello@lcps.net  
 LIBRARY MEDIA  Karen Hanson-Sharp  
khanson-sharp@lcps.net
 Website
 
 

 
MATH
 Monica Baeza
 
 
 Robyn Banegas
 
 
 Raul Casillas
 
   David Castillo dcastillo@lcps.net  
   Pam Cole
pcole@lcps.net  
 
 Annette Contreras
 
   Laurie Cruz cruz@lcps.net  
   Lori Kate Johnson
ljohnson1@lcps.net  SPED
   Dean Lawrence King 
dking@lcps.net  SPED
  Alicia Munoz
amunoz@lcps.net
 SPED
   Kaelin Redmond    
kredmond@lcps.net  
  Clay Walter
cwalter@lcps.net SPED
MEDIA COMMUNICATIONS  Karen Hanson-Sharp
khanson-sharp@lcps.net
 Inkslinger Yearbook
   Starla Lester 
slester@lcps.net  Tech Game Design
 MODERN LANGUAGES
 Daniel Dominguez
 
 
 Estela Guerra
 
 
 Analia McConnell
 
 
 Stephen Mendoza
smendoza@lcps.net
 
   PERFORMING ARTS
 Derek Gilmour
   Johnny Langjlang@lcps.net Band Website
   Melissa Munoz     mmunoz@lcps.net  Theater
   Stephanie Wright
swright1@lcps.net  Orchestra
 PHYSICAL EDUCATION
 Michael Bradley
 
   Stephanie Hanway shanway@lcps.net  
 
 George Maya
 
 
 Tracie Stone  
 Athletic Trainer Program
 SCIENCE
 Alexis Black ablack1@lcps.net

Biology website: mayfield-bio.wikispaces.com
AP Biology website:mhs-apbio.wikispaces.com

 Cathy Bergstrom-Juarez  
 
 Ann Marie Gardner

 Stephanie Hooper
shooper@lcps.net
   Roger Lindley
rlindley@lcps.net  
 
 Jeri McDowell
 
   Kim O'Byrne
kobyrne@lcps.net  
  Elizabeth Ortega    
eortega@lcps.net
 SPED
 
 Granville Richardson
 
 
 Eric Scott    
 SPED
 
 Erin Taylor
 
   Alonzo Wright
awright@lcps.net  Website
SOCIAL STUDIES
 Doris Arciero
 SPED
   Juan Armijo jarmijo@lcps.net  
  Kelley Cast    
kcast@lcps.net
 
  Marina Gamon                
mgamon@lcps.net  
   Melinda Hopping
mhopping@lcps.net  
  William Caleb Hull
whull@lcps.net 
 
 David Morales    
davmorales@lcps.net
 
 
 Arthur Ornelas
 
 Hanna Phillips
 
 
 Michelle Reyna
 SPED
  Peggy Raymond-Rubio
prubio@lcps.net AES
  Brandi Sholos-Rukovena
bsholosrukovena@lcps.net
 SPED
 SPECIAL EDUCATION
 Doris Arciero
 Social Studies
  Melanie Barragan-Romero
 mbarragan@lcps.net SPED
 
 John Butler
 English
   Samia Fercha-Killmar
sfercha-killmar@lcps.net  Transition Program
  Lori Kate Johnson
ljohnson1@lcps.net Math
 
 William Keys
 L.I.
 
 Dean Lawrence King
 Math
 
 Kevin Loranc
 English
 
 Robert Miller
 English
  Alicia Munoz
amunoz@lcps.net
 Math
  Elizabeth Ortega
eortega@lcps.net L.I.
 
 Michelle Reyna
 English
  Marcella Sandoval
 msandoval@lcps.net L.I.
 
 Eric Scott
 Science
  Brandi Sholos-Rukovena
 bsholosrukovena@lcps.net Social Studies; L.I.
   Elizabeth Turner     eturner@lcps.net  L.I.
  Clay Walter
 cwalter@lcps.net Math
    

Ancillary Staff and Additional Departments
 Department      Name      Email
 ADVANCED EDUCATIONAL SERVICESHelma Kaiser
hkaiser@lcps.net

Pam Gardner pgardner@lcps.net
 Peggy Raymond-Rubio
prubio@lcps.net
  Marina Gamon
mgamon@lcps.net
   
 NURSE Riba Calloway    
rcalloway@lcps.net
 NURSE'S ASSISTANT
Dolores Ortiz dolortiz@lcps.net

       OFFICE MANAGER     

Mary Audetat

maudetat@lcps.net

 ATTENDANCE

Jenny Herrera jherrera1@lcps.net

 REGISTRAR

Debra Preece dpreece@lcps.net

 ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

Sandra Sanchez

 GUIDANCE SECRETARY

Melissa Leyva
mleyva@lcps.net

ATHLETICS SECRETARY AND TEXTBOOKS

Lorie Morales lmorales@lcps.net

 SECRETARY

Rebecca Mondragon

rmondragon@lcps.net

SOCIAL WORKER Kerrin Wilson kwilson@lcps.net

SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Jared Gonzales   

jgonzales@lcps.net

 SPEECH AND LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST

Liz Branch

ebranch@lcps.net

 DIAGNOSTICIAN Rosanna Porter-Stevers rstevers@lcps.net